Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod Touch 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap, fit fine, looks OK, and probably does protect the iPod to some minimal extent.

    Read More
    lakewatcher August 3, 2013
  • perfect fit! and very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    like it very much. fits perfectly . price is good, bought for my parents. they liked it.

    Read More
    darlingyou April 23, 2013
  • Ipod touch 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is good quality and I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    beachmom43 January 24, 2013
  • i pod cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this item as it wont stay on my I pod. Not bad enough to send it back. I have had better fitting covers from "O" than this one. Wouldnt recommend it.

    Read More
    katerbear January 5, 2013
  • Black Silicone Case for Apple iPod Touch 4
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product... will recommend to friends and family.... this saved my ipod touch lots of times

    Read More
    clyde206 November 25, 2012
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this CASE. He uses it on his ipod daily.

    Read More
    stgdav April 18, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This fits very nicely, everything lines up, is nice and snug, protects nicely, great for the price

    Read More
    christyrae January 19, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money. Does the job if you like the simple look.

    Read More
    tinamalina January 10, 2012
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as describe on website. Arrive in plenty of time for holidays very satisfied.

    Read More
    natalieeee January 5, 2012
  • ipod touch cases
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted for my kid's ipod touch..

    Read More
    danielledee January 5, 2012
  • Just to get by
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my husband but it tore after a couple of days and I replaced it. It will do for now. Will get him a better one.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly onto the new ipod with the camera. Very sleek and cute. Grips nicely and is not too bulky. I have in green and black..both colors look awesome!

    Read More
    m21d2011 July 23, 2011
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my iPod 4th generation like a glove. It's thin and sleek so it doesn't add much bulk. I can put my iPod on the console in my car and it doesn't slip. The only time the traction annoys me is when I'm fighting to get it into my pocket.

    Read More
    devilduck February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links