Today: $3.49

Was: $4.75

Save $1.26 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use at a school to protect the iPad's. The value was great. They're exceptionally durable, they show no wear after a lot of use.

    Read More
    jler March 30, 2015
  • iPad Air slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this silicone skin cover! Easy to install, nice grippy feeling. Very durable (I have taken it on/off a few times, stays in shape) Highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    harleychick751 March 26, 2015
  • Did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skin and it covered the IPAD2, but after a month...it began to come off and would pull off my screen protector has well. I thought it would be great for travel etc, but I had to constantly adjust the cover back on. Not worth the price...it is cheap, because it will not last long.

    Read More
    trrnc September 11, 2014
  • Great buy..good fit...purchased 4 for all the fam
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy...perfect and cute for all ages cheaper than most department stores

    Read More
    csano5 March 6, 2013
  • IPAD Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Product is fine,needed cover for my 2 daughters Ipads at school.

    Read More
    wbbowler February 12, 2013
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 1 for my daughter I liked it so much so I got another one for my self bc I had ordered another one deferent kind I wasn't happy wit it bc it was loos and bad quality so I got this one ,love it still have it on my iPad !!!!

    Read More
    mali67 October 18, 2012
  • Joemar7's Review
    Verified Purchase

    The silicon I Pad case was inferior to the image. I previously purchased a hard case for my I Pad and thought I was purchasing the same product again.

    Read More
    joemar7 October 2, 2012
  • I got what I paid for ... not much.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, but I should have known better. The low price couldn't compare with the price of an actual "Otterbox" which is what I wanted but didn't want to pay that much. Live and learn.

    Read More
    bethward September 26, 2012
  • Silicone Case
    Verified Purchase

    This silicone case fit my IPad like a glove. It gave protection to the back and sides of the IPad and because it is silicone you don't have to worry as much about it slipping from your hands. It does not give any protection to the face of the IPad.

    Read More
    kathy8043 August 2, 2012
  • Perfect fit, Fully rubberized case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the iPad 2, very durable and great quality. This case makes the iPad easier to hold and also makes it damage resistant.

    Read More
    ufgrad05 August 2, 2012
  • Nice fit and rubbery feel.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink and the color is the same as it looks. The fit is good and light weight. It is rubbery so easy to grip and does not slide. It does not really protect the face of the iPad at all but this is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    heat987 April 17, 2012
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast shipping. Looks the same as in the picture.

    Read More
    cndeeerox February 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The description was exact. It is light weight and durable. I ordered case in black because I wasn't sure about the other colors and it works! Product arrived 3 days after I ordered and was pleased from the very moment! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    0nee January 8, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    this case does not fit. too loose to be any use at alll. save your money.

    Read More
    overstocked01 December 23, 2011
  • Not exactly
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very slippery to me, and it feels gritty on the back. Its loose at the bottom so no full snug fit. And I did not feel safe holding my iPad with this on. The price is very good if I could have used it. I will be returning it and search for something else that fits,give protection and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
  • Not black but clear silicone back cover
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this one a bad review because it really didn't fit good at all. Way too loose fitting and feels like it would come off if gripped the wrong way. Kept it as a backup since it was so inexpensive and too much trouble to ship back. Sorry, not recommended.

    Read More
    bestdadever December 23, 2011
  • IPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a little off, but quality was good. Product did have unusual smell

    Read More
    cliff1983 December 17, 2011
  • Silicone case review.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone needing protection for their Ipad 2. The cut outs match exactly and I feel that my tablet is protected.

    Read More
    dezlock October 12, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    did the job.....nothing bad......just needed something quick and got it fast.

    Read More
    scottsitb1 September 26, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these for my phone and don't remember it always feeling dirty like this does. Then again, maybe it did. Good price. I got the clear.

    Read More
    kat37 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links