Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone Phone Case Cover for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • its ok...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice case but it gets streched easily with time. Not the best quality. Great item for the price though!

    Read More
    andradesergio February 20, 2013
  • Not really tight
    Verified Purchase

    This product is ok. It fits, but isn't really tight. The cover has lots of grip and with the cover not fitting tightly, it tends to pull off, especially when pulling out of your pocket. It protects the phone well enough and all cut-outs seem correct, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    millersteve1 March 2, 2012
  • Just like the discription
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone it is has a great fit, the color is right on and you can not beat the price.

    Read More
    citwantit February 9, 2012
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    Good impact protection! Fits the phone well - a little difficult to push buttons on the sides but the phone is well protected.

    Read More
    jcdesigns December 7, 2011
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my evo snug and really cheap. Get a hard case if you plan on dropping your phone a lot, this prevents plenty of possible scratching though. Only downfall is that it sticks to my pockets sometimes.

    Read More
    l0udagenius November 7, 2011
  • Great cover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a thin silicone cover as an option for carrying my phone in the horizontal case that I also bought on O.co. Have an Otterbox for it, but it will not fit in the carry case. Now I have options, I like that.

    Read More
    jwmdmm October 2, 2011
  • Fit Like a Glove
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly like posted, and fit my HTC EVO 4G perfectly, for 4xs less than what the store wanted.

    Read More
    lshbaby2 September 13, 2011
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this product description was correct. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    evnstvn75 September 12, 2011
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described...cheap, durable and fast delivery...

    Read More
    frontiers August 11, 2011
  • I really needed this!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just a plain black silicone case but I have been needing one for the longest time since my phone has been getting scratched up. This one works great, fits fine, has all the right holes for the things on the back of the phone and it was cheap. Also shipped quickly.

    Read More
    martita628 August 10, 2011
  • good buy..
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good buy the only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because the fit is not snug around the phone, it is a little lose….

    Read More
    tallist August 9, 2011
  • htc silicone case is great
    Verified Purchase

    Silicone case fit perfect on my phone very snugg ..does not fall off and does its job I have drooped it a cuple times allready and there's no scraches to my phone or the case

    Read More
    maryoli July 22, 2011
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. It was such a good price that I ordered two to have as back ups because my son is hard on cases. It looks like the ones we ordered from Sprint for five times the cost.

    Read More
    voyager1 July 22, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    iLove this case best case and cheapest and it has a Great Grip on it so you will Not drop the phone i Recommend this to anybody

    Read More
    jayfrommd June 16, 2011