Today: $1.49

MSRP: $11.99

Save $10.50 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    My son put the phone in his pocket and when he went to take it out, the case came off.

    Read More
    elaine422 July 9, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case for my iPhone. The color is perfect for me because I don't like smudges. I love it.

    Read More
    sassyceo1 June 20, 2013
  • A bit loose, but does the trick.
    Verified Purchase

    The case serves it's purpose, it's just a little loose around the edges. It wouldn't fall off, just looks a little sloppy. But i'm confident in the protection it provides.

    Read More
    rdouglas222 March 4, 2013
  • iPhone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and as advertised. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jpham283 January 1, 2013
  • iPhone Case Worth the Second Look
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the case. Had it for about three weeks, may be more. Feels good, grippy without being annoying or painful. Slim fit around the phone. Ease of use as well. I like it and do not regret buying it.

    Read More
    blakhercules1 December 19, 2012
  • Not what I was wanting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 different cases because they were so cheap, and the other one was fine but what was supposed to be this one was completely wrong. Called and they said they'd send me the right one, but I just received it and again it looks completely wrong. This time it has the right item # on it, but it doesn't look anything like the picture and doesn't feel like it's supposed to according to the description. Like the wrong one they sent, it has a cheap and flimsy rubbery feel to it, NOT silicone. Doesn't form fit around the iPhone (4s) perfectly as it shows, nor does it come all the way up on the bottom. Keeping the one case that was what I ordered as a backup, but getting a much better one elsewhere to use as my main case, and giving these 2 away. If anyone wants to take them. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    solvseus December 9, 2012
  • This cover fits my iphone perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. I visited the verizon store for help setting up my iphone and they offered one of their covers. I declined happily when they mentioned their product fit better. I couldn't tell the difference. There is no loose fitting parts, and it gives me that little bit of cushion in case I drop my phone.

    Read More
    alura3 January 7, 2012
  • Great basic case
    Verified Purchase

    Great qualify product especially for the Overstock price!

    Read More
    rcrawford72 November 28, 2011
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheap and flimsy. It doesn't fit tightly to device and little piece around volume control doesn't provide much if any protection. When you talk on the phone it caused the black to turn white where your ear was. Again, just a cheap product and I'm glad I only paid a few dollars for it. Looking for a new one as we speak...

    Read More
    irishfan25 November 23, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    bought this case expecting it to fall apart because it was so cheap in price, but i was very wrong, I've had it on my phone for over 6 months and its still going strong, i was highly recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    miisznene89 October 30, 2011
  • A++++++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    not a complaint ... everything is perfect ... A++++++++++++++

    Read More
    bedda317 July 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris N. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links