Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone Phone Case Cover/ Armband for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Insten black soft silicone armband case cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find! Comes complete with the velcro armband, silicone case cover and belt clip. Typically, I would have to order this sort of case on eBay from China and wait weeks to arrive. Thank You

    Read More
    Aaron M. March 26, 2015
  • Armband for Apple iPhone 3G/3GS
    Verified Purchase

    works great. My husband loves and uses this all of the time when he runs

    Read More
    jsmith2127 January 4, 2013
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is meant for a 3g phone but I have a 4 and it works just as well. Love it! Use it all the time.

    Read More
    andida01 December 7, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The arm band style is great, it is exactly what I wanted! I thought it was a great price also.

    Read More
    mcath August 11, 2012
  • Move on
    Verified Purchase

    This product compares to something you would buy in the dollar store... Try something else!

    Read More
    stefw April 4, 2012
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very cheap case, and it isn't snug at all...i'm really afraid to tie it to my arm cause it slides off eastily...not very good

    Read More
    libra80 February 29, 2012
  • Great product. Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't get any more simple than this. Put your iPhone or touch in the case and wrap it around your arm. Velcro surrounds the entire product so it works for people of all sizes - small and large. I am a little concerned the my iPhone may not be secure enough in the case unit so I wrapped a rubber band around it for extra protection. I run sprints often which is why I use the rubber band "just in case". You won't need to use a rubber band just for a casual jog or weight lifting. I recommend this product to anyone. It is cheap, durable and easy to use. I don't know what the manufacturers guideline is for cleaning it, but I have put mine through several cycles in the washing machine without a problem.

    Read More
    tillmrf November 30, 2011
  • Works great at the gym.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at the gym and it works out great for me.

    Read More
    echelon009 September 23, 2011
  • Good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth more than what you pay for. The rubber case is a little thin but it does the job, you might feel that your phone may slip off while working out but it doesn't. Once you have it on your arm it becomes very sturdy and not heavy. It's a really good buy I use it to go running and hiking and it was great. I recommended to anyone.

    Read More
    jayjay34 July 20, 2011
  • Just so so
    Verified Purchase

    I walk using this product, if i ran I would be worried my phone would fall out I bought one for my daughter and see wraps a rubber band around the phone once it is in the case!

    Read More
    yyvonn July 13, 2011
  • Just buy this one!

    This is the one you want. Just save your time and buy it now. I've used it for hundreds of running miles over 2 years, and it's kept my phone secure, arm comfortable, and my tunes and Runmeter easy to access. I've been asked about it more times than I can count... other runners want this one because theirs are too bulky, hot, and hard to control with face covers. I've never even thought about water damage to my iPhone face... I wear it on the outside of my arm, and I don't spray sweat that could even reach it over there. It's finally starting to wear at the bottom edges, but I have used it to death so don't mind finally replacing it. I keep it on all the time, even when not running, because the arm strap makes a great handle!

    Read More
    scotchrunner May 18, 2011
  • Eforcity Black Silicone Case/ Armband
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't buy this product for the armband, I bought it for the silicone that my Iphone fits into. Even though the form is thin, it does the job I bought it for, and I thank you. The form keeps my phone from slipping out of an enclosure I bought from Overstock. If you sold it separate from the arm band, you would sell more of the form.

    Read More
    mrcjd3 May 18, 2011
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    For the budget-minded, it stays on pretty good. The 2 plastic white pieces that can be used to attach it to a clip actually screw on together, not snap on. I didn't see instructions and when I pulled them apart the piece broke. Had I known they screw on together, I would not have broken it. Otherwise it's an inexpensive basic arm bad that holds the phone in place.

    Read More
    puglieseme November 28, 2010
  • Good Functionality, Not Very Secure
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone case is very light, which is nice so that the added weight isn't bearing down on your arm while you're running. My only concern with this product is the security of the iphone in the case - I found it to be lacking. The case was very loose around my iphone, making me nervous that it would fall out and hit the ground however, no such thing has happened yet. I've been running plenty of times with this case and my iphone stays put but I still can't help but wonder if today is going to be the day that I have to buy a new iphone when it comes tumbling out of the case. Bottom line: Great product. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    srm12387 October 31, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an armband for my iphone and this was a great price; the only issue I have is it slips out of the silicone sometimes but thankfully I dropped my phone in front of a honest person!

    Read More
    mackmm September 29, 2010
  • ok...
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok, the case was too big for my ipod touch. that may have been my fault for not looking into it too far.

    Read More
    taylorg11 September 15, 2010
  • its ok!!! great for price
    Verified Purchase

    not to much to say its what you pay for. my iphone doesnt feel safe almost like its gunna fall out. beter the paying **** or more at the department stores

    Read More
    bornoandy April 21, 2010
  • Too Flimzy For Working Out
    Verified Purchase

    The armband is made cheaply and is very thin. It may work for walkers, but if you are doing more than that, don't purchase it.

    Read More
    cvfullwood April 17, 2010
  • Iphone armband
    Verified Purchase

    Generally, I am favorably impressed. I would, however, like the case to be a little more substantial as it seems the phone could easily fall out if jarred.

    Read More
    drmerv April 15, 2010
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Good grip, does not slip and serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    mk404 April 12, 2010
Sponsored Links