Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Soft Silicone Horn Stand Speaker for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap and useful
    Verified Purchase

    It was creative how it was made, it is very simple to put on and you can charge your phone at the same time but you have to remove you case to put this device on. So they are a few pros and cons. But still useful enough to have at home. I won't use outside of home just because Im worried that I would ruin my phone once it is out of its case

    Read More
    Michael Flores November 16, 2014
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe it works very cool how it works....

    Read More
    dawnmichele June 7, 2013
  • Smallest package Big impact
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little speakers for your iphone, super light weight, portable, no battery. Perfect! I am buying few more as gifts.

    Read More
    impressed2 April 29, 2013
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting product sounds pretty good my wife loves it she say she can hear it all over the house even up stairs thanks again

    Read More
    travistony January 5, 2013
  • Small but Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stand. It's small, cute, and outputs really well. I use it on my desk at work while my radio station app is playing on my phone! Just too cute! It was well worth it!

    Read More
    mscustommade January 5, 2013
  • Not only not a speaker, but terrible amplifier too
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a cute little speaker and I got a flimsy little rubber cone. It does nothing for better sound. You're better off putting your phone in a plastic cup.

    Read More
    ponycornasaurus December 22, 2012
  • Cool device.
    Verified Purchase

    simple solution; looked other places and this was a GREAT solution!

    Read More
    jasonwink December 12, 2012
  • this speaker is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    this is work! without electricity! love using it when i do video call with my family just put your iphone and leave in the table while talking to my family, perfect to stand without flipping and had loud voice speaker! recomend this to anyone!

    Read More
    ndhay143 December 8, 2012
  • Works beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic music amplifier, but is amazing when using he speaker phone. It picks up your voice and mplifies he voice of he person on the other end with no distortion. Wow! Great price!

    Read More
    kmarndt August 24, 2012
Sponsored Links