Starting at: $5.99

Save $21.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Sleeve for Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    this case ripped apart within a few weeks of normal every day wear and tear. Not as good as the case I originally got in person at my campus computer store.

    Read More
    nikib4eva November 23, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fits my tablet and protects it

    Read More
    vivian1101 May 19, 2016
  • excellent protector
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sleeve, nice looking as well

    Read More
    dashlee August 17, 2015
  • Black sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Too snag for my macbook pro 2015

    Read More
    lateg23 June 6, 2015
  • Happy mac

    this is just what I wanted. Mac book air fits perfectly. Nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser27688 April 21, 2015
  • It is Just a cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing major here, just an economical soft sponge-like material, not really worth more than $5 anyway!

    Read More
    lundylake April 21, 2015
  • Great For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Soft material. Not Rigid. No zippers to avoid scratching laptop. Perfect size for my Samsung Ativ book 9 plus (an in between in thinness of MacBook Air and MacBook Pro). Price is perfect. I paid about $$ including shipping. Cons: None yet. I am using this sleeve along with a soft cover that comes with some ultrabooks. This is made of a soft cotton like material, so I don't worry about the INSTEN Sleeve scratching my laptop. I'm not sure what the material is made of but it's soft enough. It seems to be a polyester/nylon blend. Maybe a cotton/poly blend. I don't think you can beat the price on this. If you're looking for a more rigid sleeve to protect your laptop from drops then look elsewhere. This is very basic but perfect for my situation.

    Read More
    joe l. January 26, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as convenient as a zippered cover. It has to be tucked in but it does work.

    Read More
    miaya January 10, 2015
  • Quality far exceeds the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent case to protect your iMac. It is easy to use. Overstock does it again, great value!

    Read More
    chicagosl December 13, 2014
  • Black Sleeve for Apple MacBook
    Verified Purchase

    Price was "good" but the sleeve came with a strange odour when it came out of the plastic package. Still lingering after a few weeks.

    Read More
    ptennisfan40 January 7, 2014
  • Great sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sleeve for my husband for his Microsoft Surface and it is very good quality and a great product especially for the price!

    Read More
    oliviarishel December 6, 2013
  • perfect sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect durable and stylish sleeve for easy transport and caretaking. Amazing value; my last sleeve was $** and not half as good.

    Read More
    matthew2013 September 29, 2013
  • Got what I paid for - which works!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best solution but definitely worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    ashleyh1128 July 12, 2013
  • Perfect for my MacBook
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about a month and have used several times when taking my MacBook to class or on a trip. It keeps it safe and clean. Since I carry the laptop in a bag with a zipper, it also protects it from getting scratched. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    ttlover June 21, 2013
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Macbook Pro 13 nicely. I love this product. It is light and pretty. If you want a light case that snuggly fits your laptop for easy transport, this is the one.

    Read More
    apple13sara March 24, 2013
  • Nice quick little cover.
    Verified Purchase

    It did have quite an odor at first so I just aired it out a few days and now it's fine.

    Read More
    amart328 March 23, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great. Protects your electronic device perfectly.

    Read More
    evans13 March 13, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this u can use it on both sides ,red or black is really good quality

    Read More
    eritiger December 29, 2012
  • It is good
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great for the price but I expected it to be slightly more padded. This is a thin sleeve, other than that, it is wonderful.

    Read More
    jleebryant December 22, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and just as described. Only fits computer nothing else

    Read More
    ceromundo December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links