Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Silver Armband for Apple iPhone 4S/ 3GS/ iPod touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • arm band
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for running. It does what it has to do.

    Read More
    nelly2 December 23, 2015
  • Only used this a few times but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it when I did use it. Seems quality is good. I got a different device soon after and the new device did not fit. Sad I can't provide more info.

    Read More
    kschae11 August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was too big to wear on my wrist - but it has very good protection for the screen

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    My step daughter loved this

    Read More
    Leslie D. January 13, 2015
  • cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold my cell phone during exercise..I have to take the protector cover off my cell phone each time, because otherwise my phone won't fit...Otherwise it is what I wanted to hold my phone so I can listen to a radio station while exercising

    Read More
    paborn42 June 20, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I have with this armband is. If you're a bigger guy like myself and you have pretty nice size biceps. You might want to look for something else. I like the design and the way my ipod fits into the sleeve, but when I workout with this item because I have big biceps it comes loose a lot of the time. So I have to keep stopping and fastening it back up during my work out. So if I had my choice I would get a bigger armband with more strap for bigger armed guys so you can have more room for adjustments. This one doesn't give a size so I thought it was a one size for all and you just adjust it to your body type. I do like it, but its just to small for me. So now I'm trying to sell it to someone at the gym where I work out at right now.

    Read More
    clebone3 February 26, 2014
  • Atmban too small
    Verified Purchase

    If you phone is an any kind of case, forget it , it wont fit.

    Read More
    xxik January 15, 2014
  • Good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Since the winters are so cold here I have yet to use this product while jogging. It did fit it on my bicep and forearm really good. I wore it around the house will completing some task and it stayed in place the whole time. But I do plan on using it at the gym really soon.

    Read More
    rhondarenee December 2, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and perfect size for iphone 4 with casing. It is a tight fit though so you would need to take off any large casing.

    Read More
    chengchoi October 18, 2013
  • Even fits a 4
    Verified Purchase

    I hoped when I bought this that it would fit my iphone 4... and it did... but just barely.

    Read More
    rainapril10 August 27, 2013
  • Nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. It is a little small. If you have small arms you will love it. I

    Read More
    igr22 July 30, 2013
  • all in all great product
    Verified Purchase

    please understand that this product has Velcro on both sides. I work out heavy with a lot of amr swinging and never has gotten in the way. its worth every penny I paid. not like the store for 29.99

    Read More
    mrgq007 June 27, 2013
  • Overall disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased because prior reviews said pocket would fit a phone with a small case. NOT TRUE. Very tight fit without the case. Who doesn't have a case on their phone??? No point in buying if you do. Otherwise nothing wrong with the product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    meangreener June 11, 2013
  • Does what I wanted it to do
    Verified Purchase

    I know there were complaints about the velcro going all around the thing, and they're right. I imagine if you are wearing it on your bicep it could be uncomfortable. But I was looking for a case to wear on my forearm, to access the screen when exercising. Keeping that in mind, this case is perfect. It does seem to be made of inexpensive material, and is probably too tight for some phones with a case on. I happen to use a low profile Monoprice case on my iPhone 4s and no complaints. Now I can easily flip through my music. I also use a polk sports headset with controls on the earpiece. Together this setup is perfect for me.

    Read More
    truvor March 30, 2013
  • Excellent product at fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for this at local stores but refused to pay the high cost. Couldn't believe the price I was able to buy this for with the quality of the item.

    Read More
    lyk2byk March 20, 2013
  • Looks great for biking
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried this yet but seems to be just what I need. Piece can't be beat,even when you add shipping.

    Read More
    sighing February 20, 2013
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product looks great, don't buy it unless you want an irritated arm while you're exercising. The velcro is on the wrong side, and therefore, the product is no good.

    Read More
    otownchic February 1, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good and how I expected it. However, my boyfriend has reasonably bulky arms and I bought it for him to use while he works out and every time he flexed the Velcro came undone so keep that in mind. Fits my arm just fine! I am able to use my iPhone through it no problem.

    Read More
    clmb8710 January 6, 2013
  • Useful tool
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a very good buddy for running. All the requisite parts are there. Unfortunately, I am on the tiny side and the velcro is such that the smallest arm diameter is slightly loose and slips down my arm during the run.

    Read More
    mchang December 15, 2012
  • Good value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The previous armband was tattered and beat up and figure i would check out overstock. The price was really attractive and looks similar to my previous armband except that this one fit much better on my arm. For the price, you cant go wrong there when you need another replacement.

    Read More
    nick2641 November 20, 2012