Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 'S' Shaped TPU Rubber Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my Mom, it has lasted her years! (I'm just getting around to writing my review.)

    Read More
    ChiNewb December 17, 2015
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit my phone properly.

    Read More
    Patricia W H. November 5, 2015
  • Great Phone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a friend who drops everything...it has done an excellent job of protecting the phone so far.

    Read More
    sandiegan2 June 18, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice, clean looking durable case for a cheap price!

    Read More
    tom m. December 30, 2014
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This case would not give sufficient protection for an iPhone. The case was lightweight and slippery. I will stick it away for a spare case.

    Read More
    maryellen777 July 30, 2014
  • Durable case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits the iPhone 4S extremely well. The color is true red as pictured, and the rubber pvc is so much better than silcone ones Ive tried in the past. There is a slight lip on the front whereby your ear will not be flush to the phone but it doesnt hurt or bother me. The slight transparency looks great against the black of the phone. I couldn't have asked for a better price and its so durable (I havent dropped it so I dont know how durable in that sense). The only thing I noticed is if you have a screen protector on the phone, the case is so tight that it starts to lift up the protector slightly at one edge, but with a little effort in adjusting its fine. Will be getting more colors!

    Read More
    jeneratrixx9 April 24, 2014
  • Wrong color sent!
    Verified Purchase

    My review would probably be different if I got what I really ordered. I ordered a red cover and got black. Not worth the effort to return and I will likely give it away since I didn't want black.

    Read More
    4682 December 21, 2013
  • Great cover for my iphone 4
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful cover for my iphone... I love the color and may just order another in a different color. Love it!!!

    Read More
    msbita October 6, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for price holds phone good only issue rubber tough so clicking on top button is not easy you have to press harder but overall good

    Read More
    survey444 April 30, 2013
  • Black 'S' shaped TPUrubber case for apple iphon4
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money, however I wanted t protect my phone. The reviews helped me choose this and I am completely happy with this cover. The bumper is rubber and has markings on the side for good gripping. Not slippery. Love it! can't believe the price.

    Read More
    arleneaal March 17, 2013
  • Style,quality,value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy when I received this case. Shopped locally but Overstock had every one else beat for price. Realized I made the right choice when I received this and several other iPhone extras. Again, Overstock did not disappoint .

    Read More
    sighing February 20, 2013
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Case .

    Read More
    martg February 19, 2013
  • Fits iPhone 4 well
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek design. Fits my iPhone 4 well. Which it had a bit more of a grip for traction on my dash.

    Read More
    weplay January 22, 2013
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this case. Fits like a glove, is stylish, and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I especially like the gripper areas on the sides of the case, easier to get out of my pocket. A great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    erocklin January 3, 2013
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish. Texture feels good in your hand . has grips on the sides to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    hirl November 28, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and great style/color! My husband is pleased with his new case!

    Read More
    mfwillick October 6, 2012
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This case was ok. Did not like fit. Don't like the way it feels in hand. I put old case on my iPhone 4s and am not using. Bulky and rubbery!

    Read More
    charlests January 7, 2012
  • Great cases

    Love it!!! bought black and blue for my husband and purple and pink for myself. great price.

    Read More
    jnae111 December 12, 2011
  • iPhone 4s case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case it protects and I have got so many complements

    Read More
    dan1227 November 26, 2011
  • Good case without the fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    My first iphone. I am not usally rough on my phones. Wasn't sure which product to buy, but this case fits good and tight, and looks good on my iphone.

    Read More
    prm53 November 25, 2011
Sponsored Links