Today: $1.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $13.50 (90%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Samsung Epic 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product...it makes my phone look stylish. I will order another cade from here when I get a new phone.

    Read More
    bhohman50 April 16, 2013
  • Not that good
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt really protect your phone just serves as another cover for it thats about it.

    Read More
    jaynbr May 16, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! I would recommend this to any one. It fits just like a glove. Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    gatorfa927 March 23, 2012
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this phone case for my boyfriend who works a a lube changing place and its amazing, it leaves behind no oil prints from his fingers and its ease in and out of his pocket when he grabs it. i will buy a new one when he is tired of the black case and wants a new color!!

    Read More
    e89sanchez March 2, 2012
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    with this specific case you get way more for what you paid for. it is extremely durable and has yet to break. Thou I've dropped my phone on several occasions :( overall this is an excellent deal in every aspect. :)

    Read More
    cato101 January 13, 2012
  • great phone case
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks and feels great and helps to protect my phone great

    Read More
    gmoney32 October 21, 2011
  • trimming on screen too thick
    Verified Purchase

    The trim around the face of the screen too thick difficult to press button on the side of the phone to turn on.

    Read More
    tiggerbj October 12, 2011
  • Greattt case so far for the past month.
    Verified Purchase

    The case came very fast & it has been very good towards me right now. Its veryy sturdy and protects every aspect of the phone, i would encourage anyonee to get this case especially for its low price. The only problem is the case is sometimes diffilcult to get off, so if you clean your phone constantly or take out it's battery it may become a hassle to actually get to the phone again itself. But besides all of that its a greattt phone!(= Veryy happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    eneizer01 July 3, 2011
  • Description doesn't match product
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted Overstock about this item when I first received it. Although the description stated it was rubber coated, it arrived as just a hard polycarbonate case. I thought they sent the wrong item, so returned to try again, but got the same thing again. So obviously the description isn't accurate. However, the price was right, so I decided to use it. It's been just fine, although I haven't dropped the phone to see if it bounces, that's for sure!

    Read More
    clmaxaz June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links