Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Retractable Micro USB Car Charger for Samsung T959 Vibrant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite good value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money/ The retractable cable system is very convenient for avoiding tangled wires. But the cable itself is quite thin, so will have to wait and see whether it survives.

    Read More
    crackjackx December 22, 2012
  • Did not work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work with my smartphone or hotspot which both require a micro usb. After having it in my car for a few days, I decided to give it one more chance. On the second attempt, the red power light would not even come on. I tried it in both the power port and cigarette port as well as with several devices. Unfortunately, it just did not work. Alas, because it was so cheap, I will not be wasting more of my time to send it back. Save your money.

    Read More
    rainycitygal December 22, 2012
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.... unfortunately this fell apart within a week. Very cheaply made. Spend more money and get a higher quality one that will last longer.

    Read More
    coloradogalz June 20, 2012
  • Great charger
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product. Very economical. Overstock is always wonderful about shipping. Product always comes early than expected.

    Read More
    irfanchoudhary January 10, 2012
  • Excellent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received does not have the silver ring around the contact point into the socket. Also the retractable cord is slightly flat & not completely round. I had a similar product to this before which broke. This one I like slightly less than that one because to get the cord to retract, you have to pull the cord out & hit the right length kind of like a mini blind pull cord. I prefer one with a retract button but for a $*this one is just fine.

    Read More
    efaubion September 1, 2011
  • Phone Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I plugged it in my car and it lit up for a second then stopped working altogether. I would not order this again.

    Read More
    dsfssad June 5, 2011
  • nice little charger
    Verified Purchase

    i like the retractable cord feature since it definately saves on space in the glove compartment and i only use the amount of cord i need, instead of having a ton of cord laying around the car. it works great and the price is really good. i gave it four stars because the top twists off and it accidently came apart in my purse, luckily i still had all the parts and was able to put it back together.

    Read More
    vrgotchr March 1, 2011
  • Space saving
    Verified Purchase

    Good charger plus it saves space in the glove compartment

    Read More
    nycsmile December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links