Today $9.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Portable Flexible Soft Silicone Folding USB Keyboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a keyboard like this for a while. My grandchildren like to play on my computer when they come to visit and they always waste liquid of some sort on the keyboard rendering it useless and i keep having to buy a new one. This was a quick simple fix, a simple wipe down and it is like new.

    Read More
    edmond d. December 13, 2017
  • Not for typing
    Verified Purchase

    While the product was easily portable and flexible, it didn't key well and therefore wasn't efficient and I went back to my old style in the way keyboard.

    Read More
    Nora W. July 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love these you can pour a glass of water over it and will not short out the computer.

    Read More
    walter j. March 18, 2016
  • perfect for the traveler
    Verified Purchase

    have been surprised how many times this has come in handy!

    Read More
    jlc1961 June 20, 2015
  • Takes time to get used to the feel.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small keyboard and this is small and it folds up which is great when I need to get it out of the way, I is hard to get used to it, takes a little more pressure on the keys and also they have to be touched in the center. I am getting use to it now. One thing that is bothersome is that when I go to hit the right shift key I hit the up arrow so now I am trying to get used to where it is at.

    Read More
    OstkUser24855 June 16, 2015
  • Great for strong finger style keyboarding.
    Verified Purchase

    Plug in, setup, and begin typing, all went easy. Does require a very firm keyboarding strokes/finger pressure or it is worthless. It is light weight and rolls up nice and small. If they can fix the finger pressure issue, this would be an easy 5-Star.

    Read More
    gbartnc March 2, 2015
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Buttons can be a little tricky, but works well in the industrial environment.

    Read More
    exptech March 14, 2014
  • servies its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic product, which serves its purpose. It is a little harder to press the keys, but you have to expect that. Most of the time I still prefer the more traditional keyboard.

    Read More
    mdberry April 19, 2013
  • Will do in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted a cheap keyboard for my PS3. This one is cheap and will work in a pinch, but I found the folding style to be too inaccurate when not placed on a hard surface. Even when it is, I missed the reassuring click of keys. It's all right, but you're better off springing for something a little sturdier.

    Read More
    loudoctopus April 15, 2013
  • Foldable key board
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that I would recommend to my family and friends... Thinking about getting a few more. I love this product

    Read More
    csandstorm January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DianeM December 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dogmama2 September 15, 2017
  • outlows March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david h. July 12, 2016