| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Plastic Body Cap and Lens Rear Cover Cap for Canon EOS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lens and body cap
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. The caps fit and work great.

    Read More
    Randy T. June 1, 2017
  • lense cap
    Verified Purchase

    helps keep dust from getting on lenses

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • Canon EOS Lens Cap and rear cover cap
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this same product from another supplier and got only the rear cap so was very disappointed. Ordered above from this supplier and even tho it took extra ship time since it was sent from China, I am very pleased that it is as described and exactly what I needed. When I was wondering abt. delivery I sent a message to the supplier and he gave me the range of dates for delivery and it came within that time period.

    Read More
    gapeachgrannie July 28, 2013
  • Great replacements
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacements , and priced right. You can afford to have extras at this price.

    Read More
    mstorey1 May 4, 2013
  • Excellent product. Fit just like OEM
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    roadfox March 26, 2013
  • lens caps
    Verified Purchase

    lens caps are as good as original factory made and a lot cheaper. it' a good deal

    Read More
    beaver22 January 10, 2013
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price! Great Price!

    Read More
    migueldart July 10, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These caps fit perfectly and easily. A good buy. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    papadon01 June 26, 2012
  • Body Cap and Lens Rear Cover Cap for Canon EOS
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised - works well and would recommend.

    Read More
    jholt21782 June 20, 2012
  • Tikapg
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price on a necessary piece of eqiptment for any photog. Protect your investment in your camera by not letting dust into you camera body. A must have to put in your bag as a back up in case you forget your original. Get one! The price is right.

    Read More
    tikapg May 1, 2012
  • Fit just like the originals
    Verified Purchase

    They fit just like the originals. They have a snug fit and are not loose at all. They are just like the originals except for the Canon logo.

    Read More
    jackblakemore1955 April 19, 2012
  • Great for Pinhole project
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a pinhole project I did. Instead of sacrificing the original from Canon, I used these. I was worried about how I was going to put a hole on it because I didn't have a drill. I used a Wenger Ranger 151 I bought earlier on Overstock. It worked like a charm. Then I put a sticker over the hole and poked it with thumb tack. Project went well.

    Read More
    mrperlishells April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links