Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Pink Armband for Apple iPhone/ iPod Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iPhone band for running
    Verified Purchase

    Did t like it bulky and feels cheap

    Read More
    garem April 14, 2017
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Hassle to take my phone out of the Otter Box case each time I use the band, so I just wrap the band real tight and put my phone against my arm when I walk. If you don't have a multi-layer type case on your phone and can easily slide into this armband, it's a good quality band.

    Read More
    Debra F. September 19, 2016
  • Good But...
    Verified Purchase

    Not for a regular sized arm. Product is only for women with relatively small arms. Will not work with medium sized arms. Otherwise it is a great product.

    Read More
    scole1234 January 6, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived timely and as expected. It works very well.

    Read More
    abbott1229 December 18, 2012
  • It's OK but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as comfortable as the one I had previously bought from Overstock and retired due to wear and tear. I am not as slim as I used to be and yet the arm band barely stays on. The velcro is also a bit uncomfortable.

    Read More
    wanda83 November 28, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    My phone barely fits and unable to lock it in. Mesh is itchy on my skin. I don't use it.

    Read More
    kristylm November 2, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great armband for the money! Sturdy velcro and the strap is long enough for even the big biceps! Great item for the price. My iPhone fits inside even when a iPhone case.

    Read More
    4blueblur July 25, 2012
  • good.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good cheap pick up. This armband will get much use!

    Read More
    cmv0029 November 11, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little afraid to order because people were commenting that it was too big (even for a man's arm) but I figured the price was right and it wouldn't be too big a deal if it was too big. However I got it and maybe I have big arms but it fit perfectly! I love it and it was such a great deal!! NO COMPLAINTS!

    Read More
    irene2100 September 26, 2011
  • Specs are inaccurate

    Despite some reviews saying that this armband didn't fit properly, I did some careful measuring before I ordered (since not all people do) and determined it should fit my needs. Turns out the other reviewers were right. I measured my arm and it was within than the specs listed on the manufacturers website that it should fit 12-17". It was still about an inch and a half too large. I was able to work it out by using my sewing machine to shorten the strap, but I was not very happy about it. My phone is not an iphone, but it is about the same size. When I put it in the pouch, the stitching holding the pouch to the armband started to rip. Once in the case, I could still use the touchscreen, but it was not easy in the least. I basically have to take it out of the pouch if I want to do something other than look at the phone. Overall, it's cheap and usable, but those are about the only benefits. It isn't very good quality and doesn't actually do the majority of what it claims.

    Read More
    mybisl2 August 16, 2011
  • iTouch fit great - didn't fit great on arm.
    Verified Purchase

    ITouch fit perfectly in the armband, but the velcro area is too small. You'd have to have huge biceps for this to fit your arm correctly. It'll be difficult to fix, but I'll figure out a way I guess.

    Read More
    mefcofc August 5, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to hold my iTouch while I work out. LOVE it!!

    Read More
    chellsie July 12, 2011
  • Too big for most arms
    Verified Purchase

    Because of where the Velcro is this product is only made for rather large arms (I don't have tiny arms, either). It was too big for me to use

    Read More
    aed2k July 12, 2011
  • Band is too big
    Verified Purchase

    The band is too big. It gets loose when I use it, specially when running.

    Read More
    ximu July 7, 2011
  • Armband waaaaay to big for my arm
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I was looking for. But, when i put it on the first time, it was so big that it could wrap around my arm twice! I am average size and absolutely do not have skinny arms. I used my sewing kit and modified it to be able to use it.

    Read More
    beckaroon June 28, 2011
  • armband
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the delv. time. The only problem was when i put the armband on it was a little big but all i did was put some extra velcro on it and it was all good

    Read More
    oldsmobilelover June 24, 2011
  • Way too big!!
    Verified Purchase

    This arm band is ridiculously big! It would wrap aroung my arm twice. The fastening velco is only at the very end of the strap, so it cannot be adjusted very much. My 24 year old son tried it on, and it is even too big to fit snugly on his arm.

    Read More
    dilib June 16, 2011
  • Okay but HUGE.

    The band is bulky, but seems sturdy enough. The main problem is the size. I am somewhat slender, and there were literally inches between my arm and the band. It didn't fit my husband either. I can't imagine it would fit most people with average-sized arms. It is huge.

    Read More
    mmw85 June 3, 2011
  • Too big!
    Verified Purchase

    The arm band on this is too big for my arm! The plastic is not tight, so its not as easy to touch the screen on my iphone. Also, if you buy this and need to return, you lose money because a return label will cost you $xxxx from overstock.com and I only paid the $xxxx because i had a free shipping coupon... kind of a bummer! Guess thats the downfall of buying cheap...

    Read More
    sierraolly March 1, 2011
  • KEEP IT DRY!!
    Verified Purchase

    you know how other arm band get all sweaty and , in turn, gets your ipod all sweaty? wll not this one! im a runner and my arms and entire body is covered in sweat but, there is some type of backing behind the ipod slot that keeps it totally dry. its amazing and the best cover i ever bought

    Read More
    tgardner18 November 17, 2010