Today: $3.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Light Pink Armband for Apple iPhone 4S/ 3GS/ iPod touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debbie N
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Still use it today.

    Read More
    Debra N. July 27, 2015
  • iPhone Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. It is so comfortable.

    Read More
    LadyKay January 24, 2015
  • christina 100
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the prize. Does the job. color and material are good and have lots of air to avoid smell from sweat.

    Read More
    christina100 July 31, 2014
  • I cannot use it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to carry my Iphone on my daily walk. My phone will not fit in it. If will cost more to return it than it is worth.

    Read More
    retire55 July 30, 2013
  • Iphone armband
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and pay, product shipped promptly and received just as expected. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    onenurse May 7, 2013
  • Good price for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda cheap materials but for the price I was happy. It serves the purpose of holding my phone for music during workouts, so I am happy with the few bucks I spent on it as opposed to what they would charge in store for it.

    Read More
    araquel1013 January 7, 2013
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied for the price. Same product in local stores are 3 times the amount for the same product. So highly recommend.

    Read More
    ettalove October 30, 2012
  • Armband for cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to hold his cell phone while riding his bike. Works great!

    Read More
    1rod2 September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links