Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Li-ion 3.7v Replacement Battery for HTC EVO 4G (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Good battery worth every penny spent. Still using it. Good product

    Read More
    endodontic2 May 15, 2015
  • Replacement Knock off battery
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is average, but great for the price. Satisfied with the product

    Read More
    rymenz December 3, 2013
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    The label on these batteries say they are 2000 mAh, while the original battery is only 1500 mAh. However, the new batteries only last about as long as the original 1 1/2-year-old battery. These are only useful as cheap spares. Also, HTC on the label is misspelled as "HT." This just goes along with the general quality of these batteries.

    Read More
    scotimann August 1, 2013
  • evo 4g replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Charges quickly,stays cool and great for the price.I would have given it five stars if it held the charge a bit better.

    Read More
    a4201945 July 18, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    2 pack, for the price of less than one OEM unit. work fine. Shipping was slow

    Read More
    thomcranston October 27, 2012
  • htc evo battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these batteries to replace the manufacturer's batteries for 3 of our phones that we've had for a year. Those went dead several times daily, so i assumed they needed to be replaced. Unfortunately these aren't any better. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    quigmama September 12, 2012
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    pleased, quick delivery, same as described. The batteries dont seem to last very long though. NOt sure if it's my phone or the batteries.

    Read More
    tarac81 August 7, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this pack of batteries for a few weeks without any problems. It is so nice to always have a fully charged backup! I have not found that my phone acts any differently or heats up excessively while using this product. I also purchased the wall plug in charger to go with these batteries. Great deal, do it!!

    Read More
    jano3 July 27, 2012
  • evobattery
    Verified Purchase

    Way cheaper than any Sprint store, works just as good as the standard. I needed a spare cause its faster than charging and waiting. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    miasalkov June 7, 2012
  • Not Good At All
    Verified Purchase

    Bad experience all the way around. Didn't get the items at the same time.. And once received they didn't hold a charge as good as it should have. The picture was of a black battery when in fact I was sent a white battery. Worst experience ever...

    Read More
    klrbeez1 April 3, 2012
  • this item is good i recommend it to my frends.
    Verified Purchase

    The product its great it charges fast and it last longer than the original battery.

    Read More
    anac4211 March 28, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely helps when you have a dead battery and no charger. A fully loaded battery as a back-up is a great idea.

    Read More
    arigeo27 March 21, 2012
  • Great quality and convenient 2-pack
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries arrived earlier than expected and held about a 3/4 charge right out of the box. We went ahead and charged each before fully using them which did not take long at all. The batteries tend to last just as long or perhaps a little longer than the original HTC batteries that came with the phones. No overheating, no problems charging, and really a solid product. Free from defects and arrived exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    informaltoaster March 14, 2012
  • evo battery
    Verified Purchase

    gave a full charged before i installed one in my phone. phone now operates as long or longer than it did when new. wish i had bought these months ago.

    Read More
    mykiddos March 2, 2012
  • Great Li-lon Batteries/Swift Arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what it should be. I do notice the life being a bit longer than my regular battery.

    Read More
    justyce February 16, 2012
  • Extra! Extra! Extra!
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra for my HTC Evo! Always have "juice" when I need it! Referred a few friends who are just as happy as I am.

    Read More
    jkadena February 14, 2012
  • Good to Go
    Verified Purchase

    I got the batteries charged them up and worked fine. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    sen4life February 14, 2012
  • Good replacement for OEM battery
    Verified Purchase

    Last as much as original battery. Together with external charger you will newer run out of power for your HTC Evo 4G.

    Read More
    dj53944 January 22, 2012
  • Great batteries
    Verified Purchase

    My stock battery wasn't lasting half a day, one of these will last almost 2 days, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jnewlin January 17, 2012
  • awesome batteries
    Verified Purchase

    the HTC EVO from sprint is one of the worst cell phone batteries I have ever had. The phone would die during an 8 hours work shift. So I thought I would try this 2 pack of batteries out. They have the same life expectancy as the factory batteries, but I bought the additional battery charger for around $3 as well and this way I always have 2 charged batteries so I just change the battery when one dies. That has worked quite well for me.

    Read More
    k14tweety January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links