Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Wallet Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice wallet, but if your iphone is in a case, even a small one, it won't fit inside. I should have known.

    Read More
    erauch March 16, 2017
  • Good case for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but gave it to my husband when I received one that had a fun blingy design as a gift.

    Read More
    00kimba April 25, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this over a year now and usually use it for the large stack of business and rewards cards I carry on my purse. Sometimes i use it for my phone. I love the size and quality is great.

    Read More
    mtmypockets January 17, 2016
  • Bad design
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to leave your phone in the case to charge it. Phone must be removed from the case to view the screen. A hassle.

    Read More
    Nicole S. November 1, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    After getting my GF this, she's relieved not to have to carry a bulky purse around.

    Read More
    santinotelles June 5, 2014
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    it is junk. what else can i say. JUNK JUNK JUNK. cheap made

    Read More
    ivaphilbin April 13, 2014
  • Perfect Thin Case
    Verified Purchase

    Not to bulky. Perfect size for pocket or purse. Good appearance.

    Read More
    fatboy70 April 13, 2013
  • This case is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The iphone 5 fits perfectly even with a bumper case. It is not too bulky and protects the phone from damage when in a purse full of things that could scratch or otherwise damage it.

    Read More
    floandvangogh February 26, 2013
  • Excellent for people with not to many cards!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the product I have been looking for ! Even though there are only 3 pockets and a small hidden pocket, its exactly what i was looking for. I would definally recommend! Its so light and convienent. Also if you have a case on your phone, like i do, it still fits perfectly. Perfect if you dont have many cards to carry.

    Read More
    breanuh21 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rllm123 July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth a. May 8, 2016