Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Tablet Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't cover iPad for very long.....
    Verified Purchase

    Junk...began to fall apart almost immediately. Would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    momchaves February 25, 2016
  • You Get What You Pay For!
    Verified Purchase

    I looks good, quality is OK, but mine will not stand up, so that is why I gave it only 3 stars

    Read More
    plow1978 August 20, 2013
  • Leather case with stand iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to watch movies/videos on. He absolutely loves it. WE were concerned we would have trouble using the camera but everything is status quo. Great buy. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    derek1378 February 27, 2013
  • This product is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love to purchase iPad covers and this one is stylish and functional.

    Read More
    ipadlover1 September 26, 2012
  • it is how it's described
    Verified Purchase

    sometimes you have to play wtih the stand a bit to make it.. stand. but it's durable and looks nice, gets the job done. good for the price, doesn't automatically turn off the ipad when it's closed (and automatically turn on when it's open), but it never advertised to do that, anyway. =) the 1 setting for the stand is perfect, though, and i've never found myself wishing it was at a different angle.

    Read More
    jeeneeree July 2, 2012
  • Good leather case
    Verified Purchase

    Very light,stylish as I expected.Some people from review said the smell of the leather was too strong,but I don't really think so.I'm ok with that. Good product.

    Read More
    mama0227 April 24, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case. The added Velcro protects the iPad from sliding out and the fit is snug.

    Read More
    jaytrue February 2, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    good case good value. Ipad2 fit perfectly inside and camera aligned with hole.

    Read More
    jrl1111 July 8, 2011
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case to protect my iPad 2 from my rough 2 year old. It arrived promptly in PERFECT condition. It is just as described. It has been very helpful saving my iPad 2 from a tumble down our stairs. The only complaint I have is that it is not a smart cover, meaning that when you close the case, it does not shut off the device (standby mode).

    Read More
    bfmugs June 7, 2011
  • Good sturdy case
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very impressed with this product and do not regret buying it. The case is very sturdy and protects my iPad 2, it also stands up very well when I use it. This is a good case for the money.

    Read More
    angel20031 May 20, 2011