Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Tablet Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P3100/ P3110/ 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Protects my husbands Nook well, but I notice he takes it off to use the device. Not protecting when it's off!!

    Read More
    Elaine W. August 8, 2017
  • good case
    Verified Purchase

    works and fits very good no issues after a year still have it holds up good

    Read More
    petpat282 May 29, 2017
  • They don't fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my Galaxy 7 in. Tablet, but it is a bit big for it.

    Read More
    Angela C. December 14, 2015
  • Tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    Product was okay for the price

    Read More
    peechy August 21, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    tight fit, comes apart after minor usage

    Read More
    scott m. May 15, 2015
  • bowlrbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent I want another one only in another color OK?

    Read More
    bowlrbuddy March 17, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality case, unfortunately it wasn't for the same manufactured tablet. Camera lens weren't aligned.

    Read More
    Robert G. December 23, 2014
  • great protection
    Verified Purchase

    bought to prtect my tablets well made product and tilt stand built in gives hands free use great fun

    Read More
    laurareed1 July 10, 2014
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best price I have found for this product.

    Read More
    jerzijazz February 26, 2014
  • Poor. It didn't fit the Galaxy 3.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and the size. However, at the time I needed it for a Galaxy 3. The picture on the site looked exactly correct and at the time I ordered it, there was no Galaxy 3 cover listed. I wrongly assumed that it would fit properly. However, the cutouts where all wrong and made handling the unit impossible. I purchased the correct cover with the correct cutouts at XXXXXXXXXX In addition, I would suggest a cover that allows you to hold or stand the unit vertical instead of ONLY horizontal. I tend to use that the most, but the bends in the cover makes it awkward.

    Read More
    onedina1945 February 18, 2014
  • Black Leather Case for 7-inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and texture for the price. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    que4day January 13, 2014
  • nice 7 in. case
    Verified Purchase

    It said it was for a samsung galaxy so wasn't sure if it could be used for any 7 in. tablet but gave it a try any way and it worked for a nextbook tablet, got it for gandsons and they both really like it tablet fit into very easily. and I liked it because it had a flap on the inside so didn't have to worry the tablet would slip out

    Read More
    getysb1863 December 26, 2013
  • Black Leather Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 Case
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 2 days. It works perfectly. Great quality for the money. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dee1748 November 6, 2013
  • Like Case- Fits Galaxy Tab Perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was perfect for my Galaxy Tab2 and it took a while to get the device in but as soon it was in it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    collla100 November 4, 2013
  • Really nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this leather case for my new 7" tablet and it was a perfect fit, not only is nice to look at and fits great but the price was incredible. Thank you, O.com!!

    Read More
    txdmen October 3, 2013
  • Great Tablet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablet cover for the price. Fit perfectly. Would purchase this again.

    Read More
    txbonbon October 1, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value and good quality for the price point. Good fit for the tab and no problems with the case so far.

    Read More
    labpro1 August 9, 2013
  • It hits the nail on the head
    Verified Purchase

    The price I paid for this product was just right, in fact I think it's an excellent deal. The case fits the Tab 2 just right, and the materiel used is of very good quality. I like that it has the velcro inside so the Tab 2 cannot slip out.

    Read More
    culottaj August 8, 2013
  • Just what we need!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids needed something to protect their tablet and this is perfect. It also keeps their neck straight when they put it up on the base support. Works great...great price!

    Read More
    haa6 August 6, 2013
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the Galaxy tab just fine. Shipped fast and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    fizeau July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links