Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Swivel Phone Case Cover for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect for the Nook HD+
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this case. It fits perfectly and does the job. I can pack it in my travel bag and not be concerned with scratches. I chose the bright lime green color and can spot it anywhere!

    Read More
    geniafl May 20, 2014
  • This case is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a case for my Nook HD+, but didn't want to pay what **** wanted, so I took to the internet to search. I came across this case and it was exactly what I was looking for, and was quite a bit less than what ***wanted for a similar product. I got the bright green color and it is awesome, because even if you put something on top of it, the bright color of the case is easy to spot. I love that you can prop it up, so I can use it to read cookbooks when I am in the kitchen. The quality is fantastic and not cheap feeling in the least. This is the best case for your Nook HD+.

    Read More
    jennymac2014 March 8, 2014
  • Great case for decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I only used it occasionally. But so far it has been good.

    Read More
    mingxun October 9, 2013
  • BasAcc Black Leather Swivel Case for Barnes & Nobl
    Verified Purchase

    Received what I ordered. Quality is what was described.

    Read More
    tlseto July 22, 2013
  • excellent product outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall outstanding product. Great price. Easy and convenience to order from home.

    Read More
    chefraul July 13, 2013
  • Nook HD+ Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the protection this case offers our Nook. Having the flexibility to view standard or landscape without having to remove it from the case is priceless. Before having this case, I was hesitant to travel with the Nook. Now, it's a grab and go without the worry of having something happen to it. I would purchase this as a gift and/or recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    hammockfan1 July 12, 2013
  • Excellent Nook HD+ case
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific value and well made case! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sampc July 10, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The BasAcc Black Leather Swivel Case for Barnes & Noble Nook HD+ arrived in a very timely fashion and was exactly as described. The craftsmanship is excellent. The price is great, I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    aschehda July 9, 2013
  • Don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    There's 3 slots that are created to put the nook in to keep it propped up. The only one that works is the one that will keep it most upright. The 2 for a more shallow angle--well, the nook won't stay in those positions. The price is cheap and so is the product, so what did you expect? I'm just too lazy to return it.

    Read More
    mdb78 June 26, 2013
  • Swivel case for Nook HD
    Verified Purchase

    Would DEFINATELY recommend! It's sturdy yet very attractive looking! Can't beat that! Plus it helps a ton with my reading! No need to hold it up anymore & after spinal cord surgery that's a bonus for reducing my neck pain!

    Read More
    trishneal2011 May 21, 2013
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine but it is not very sturdy. In portrait view, it needs to be on the most upright position. Even in horizontal, the further out you put it, the less sturdy it is. Fine for the price and protection.

    Read More
    theboma March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jonnylotto July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AMANDA K. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links