Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.99

MSRP: $18.99

Save $9.00 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Wallet for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. I've been using this for many months and it is well made and survived the damage I can inflict! I over stuff it daily and it holds up beautifully.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. February 21, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is very handy. I can carry my metro card inside.

    Read More
    xmceachern May 19, 2015
  • secure, functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet phone case!! It gives me the opportunity to grab my phone and go. I never have to worry about taking a purse or where my purse is because I have it all in one.

    Read More
    Phyliss W. April 21, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it shipped really fast!i

    Read More
    José C. March 17, 2015
  • positive - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    a gift that was well received. good quality and exactly as promised

    Read More
    miyah2013 January 14, 2014
  • Good idea, however...
    Verified Purchase

    The idea is great, but once you put more then 4 cards, it becomes too bulky, the magnetic strap doesn't stay closed unless you take out your cards. It should have a snap closure.

    Read More
    caz804 August 6, 2013
  • Love this case

    I want everyone to get this case. It can help with people who do not want to carry two things.

    Read More
    nascarman24 July 10, 2013
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This does exactly what I wanted: one place to have credit cards, cash, and phone without lugging around a purse. The space in the fold is generous enough so my stylus pen fits perfectly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bizpat July 9, 2013
  • Phone fits great and the fact it multipurposed I a
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and that fact the phone fits great and it is multipurpose is a huge plus.

    Read More
    smooth123 June 20, 2013
  • Bonus Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy phone carrier. I bought it when my current phone case broke. Much to my delight i can easily "go light" to carry only my phone, license and a couple of debit/credit cards....bonus buy. Only complaint is I wish the case was reversed with the phone on the left side. I am always opening it with the phone in an upside down position. The smell of the case is very objectionable, but goes away with time. Overall a very good value.

    Read More
    roadqueen75 June 4, 2013
  • Grandma24girls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed, great to take places that you don't want to carry a purse.

    Read More
    mawmaw3girls May 24, 2013
  • Very pleased with this all-in-one case!
    Verified Purchase

    Extemely happy with my purchase! Its nice to have one case for my phone, money and I.D.! I have had several request for information on where I got it! Very happy to pass the information on about Overstock.

    Read More
    heritagemom2010 May 3, 2013
  • I phone wallet
    Verified Purchase

    the wallet its very good describe and im very happy

    Read More
    marios1986 November 24, 2012
  • Nice Case for IPHONE 4S
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case.. Perfect when I don't want to carry my purse when I go shopping.. I can slip a credit card in the case and my IPHONE and I am ready to go!

    Read More
    brendamac408 November 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links