Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for BlackBerry Playbook

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case for Playbook tablet
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job of protecting the Playbook. It is light and it adds a little heft to a really light weight product. The buttons and camera are all easily reached in the case.

    Read More
    msmoomoo May 20, 2014
  • Excellent case, especially for the value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dad for his playbook. For $$$ you really can't go wrong. It serves it's purpose and looks nice too. This apparently also works for kindle fires. It's a sleek black leather material case with a built in mini stand. Great functioning case.

    Read More
    brittanymoore18 March 16, 2013
  • positive review title: I like the stand design
    Verified Purchase

    Good leather protector. Easy to install and looks great. I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    eli1987 May 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was very good, it was real leather. I would definately recommend this to my friends and family.

    Read More
    kwp25 March 6, 2012
  • Excellent case for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The blackberry playbook case and stand was just what I needed and at a very good price! I haven't taken my playbook out the case since I bought it!

    Read More
    1goldenchow January 24, 2012
  • love this case? fit the playbook perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    love this case is just as good as the Blackberry case if not better. love it!

    Read More
    memasihy January 14, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Fits to my son's Blackberry Playboook very well. The holes for the camera and USB slots are perfectly placed.

    Read More
    cgcgc January 1, 2012
  • Great Protection
    Verified Purchase

    This is much better then the one my sister brought directly through Blackberry, hers did not protect her screnn and it cracked in her bag. This one gives me great protection.

    Read More
    tiamikira14 November 16, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case and you can charge battery while in case. I looked at a lot of cases before deciding on this one. I liked the idea you can prop it up to watch movies. I just throw it in my bag and go. Its a lot easier than using the case that comes with the playbook.

    Read More
    fun2shopon June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links