Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protection for Kindle.
    Verified Purchase

    works great in any place you are.

    Read More
    Bev L. April 15, 2017
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted about 2 weeks before it started tearing up and falling. Did not hold up at all

    Read More
    Shawna S. April 8, 2017
  • Great cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to protect my tablet... works just like described, very adjustable.

    Read More
    delovely67 April 18, 2016
  • Size of this item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is said to be for a NOOK Color but I have ordered and received it and it is too small for a NOOK COLOR. Then I forgot where I ordered it from and did it again, same thing too small for a Nook Color.

    Read More
    stoneyman1 September 10, 2013
  • Size Difference
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the product said 'Nook' so I assumed it fit the original Nook, but it doesn't. The description should specify the size nook these cases fit. This ended up being useless for me, my nook is a couple of inches too small.

    Read More
    vrstckshppr June 23, 2013
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover and it broke inside of a few months. It didn't work well as a stand either.

    Read More
    tazclub February 26, 2013
  • nook leather cases
    Verified Purchase

    We both use our nooks daily for current events or daily reading on train or at lunch at work. Keeps nook clean and easier level to read from when held in hands or free standing on table.

    Read More
    andreal1 February 9, 2013
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the case that keeps it closed ripped after one month and completely came off in two months.

    Read More
    kimikimi January 26, 2013
  • Very sharp, soft leather case.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is totally satisfied with his nook case, uses it everyday. The closure and stand, which we could not find elsewhere, are features we definitely wanted. The price was less than one fourth of one we had bought in a store earlier and returned. All in all, this case is excellent, serving all of his needs.

    Read More
    music39 January 13, 2013
  • Very Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very convenient and quality product. I bought it for a co-worker who purchased her new Nook Color for Christmas and she is enjoying it.

    Read More
    1tmack January 11, 2013
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how sturdy and easy to use this product is.

    Read More
    wildflour200 January 1, 2013
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    The case works as advertised. One thing to be aware of is that the case does not work as a stand in landscape mode. Also the hinge of the cover is two light leather straps, which makes it a slight pain to use when not on the stand.

    Read More
    fishdude74 December 20, 2012
  • Black Leather Case with Stand for Nook
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cover. It protects the Nook but is not in the way when you read. The stand works really well when you are reading in bed. The only down for this item is the plastic smell when you get it. That dissipates in a few weeks. Over all I like this product and will use it until I wear it out.

    Read More
    susanm12 December 20, 2012
  • A little better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it you wont go wrong. It doesnt allow for horizontal viewing but for the price its a steal. Makes your Nook look really cool.

    Read More
    boutbroke December 18, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bout for gift with kindle to give. They really likenit and use it alot. Got for grandma.

    Read More
    mp2008i December 18, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case for my 10 yr old son's Nook Color. The shipping time was fast. My main reason for choosing this case was because it had a stand....I figure the less time he is actually holding it then the less chance he will drop it. The stand is functional and sturdy. The Nook Color fits inside snugly, but not so tightly that it is a hassle to remove it. The case is what I would deem good quality. It is attractive and certainly serves it's purpose. It is not as high quality material and eye appealing as the more expensive cases though. If other people will be using your Nook Color and your goal is to impress them with your expensive accessories then this product may not meet your expectations. However, if you are looking for a protective case with a stand that is functional, attractive and a good bargain then this product will certainly fit the bill. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    rlambert6002 December 7, 2012
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The case distorted the sound from my Nook speakers because of the magnets

    Read More
    ijohnson November 18, 2012
  • nook leather case
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome case for your nook book. I LOVE IT! Sets your book up at any angle

    Read More
    timeoff2010 October 31, 2012
  • Nook Case
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat the quality. It's the best in terms of durability or stability but case was worth the money.

    Read More
    quickdelivery October 30, 2012
  • Great cover!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover for the Nook and good for the price. The leather is soft and durable. I would recommend this cover to use with your Nook.

    Read More
    Sweet P September 9, 2012
Sponsored Links