Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BBLAK1
    Verified Purchase

    Great fir the price and it has a indentation for holding it up

    Read More
    bblak1 May 16, 2015
  • Shouldn't be labeled as case but works as stand
    Verified Purchase

    To market this as a case isn't really accurate as the Kindle Fire isn't really protected by a case. The top is simply too small to even cover entire screen. I have other cases for my tablets that work to protect my screen and this was unfortunately does not. If you are looking to use this as just a stand you'll be happy with it.

    Read More
    melissalu January 6, 2015
  • DIdn't fit my Kindle but great quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that this didn't fit my Kindle. But the cover itself was made well and heavy duty!

    Read More
    avalia January 25, 2014
  • This case is very study.
    Verified Purchase

    Case is very strong and holds up well. Cover does not peel.

    Read More
    auntiedottie November 6, 2013
  • Love the feel of the leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the leather! The case works very well with my Kindle.

    Read More
    mrspwaverly09 February 6, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The case is thinner than I expected but I like it better than the thicker case I have been using.

    Read More
    montco December 6, 2012
  • awesome case - sooo much cheaper!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case AND half the price I would pay for it someplace else!!

    Read More
    cintiredsfan October 28, 2012
  • Least Expensive Good Option
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the least expensive cover for my Kindle Fire -- this was it. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    dmk5300 October 23, 2012
  • Should Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    I realized after I received it that it only held my Kindle horizontally. I wanted vertical so I ordered a better one from your company.

    Read More
    alahalfmoon03 October 16, 2012
  • Quality product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent case for my Kindle Fire with an excellent price.

    Read More
    markus1 May 24, 2012
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    The case portion of the product works flawlessly. I was able to slide the Kindle in easily, but it doesn't move around. There's almost no issue working the touch screen, though every once in a while, it's tough to tap the menu button at the bottom of the screen (but that usually just means a second tap, and it could be a function of the screen protector). The stand doesn't work as well, but it's still pretty functional. It can be a little tough pushing the cover flap under the tab to create the stand. Sometimes, it take a couple of tries. Though, once it's in there, it stays in there pretty well.

    Read More
    s77777 May 18, 2012
  • Great case!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case. I bought one months ago. My wife liked it better than the one she purchassed at a local store. I bought two last month; one for my wife and the other for a friend. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    rebaloso0 May 8, 2012
  • Not Recommended...
    Verified Purchase

    I wont recommended, it brakes easily too soft..... :(

    Read More
    ivonne076 April 18, 2012
  • Leather Kindle Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like this case. It fits my needs for the kindle fire. It has a nice stand on the back for movie watching, etc.

    Read More
    lkd81 April 7, 2012
  • great case....
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the kindle fire perfectly... The only negative is that the inside pockets mentioned in the description of the case was not there...

    Read More
    alabamabound March 31, 2012