| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover with Keyboard/ Stylus for 7-inch Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    gift for my granddaughter she loves it

    Read More
    kym109 August 24, 2017
  • que4day
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for one of the many tables my great grandson has dropped.

    Read More
    que4day January 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 9, 2015
  • Great while it worked.
    Verified Purchase

    This was great while it worked, but the mini USB connection to my table loosened and eventually stopped working as did the some of the buttons on the keyboard.

    Read More
    Felicia G. October 6, 2015
  • bowlrbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    it did not fit my tablet like I wanted it too, but that's ok, I like it anyway

    Read More
    bowlrbuddy March 17, 2015
  • Insten Blk Leather tablet case with keyboard...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he uses it all the time. Nice accessory and value.

    Read More
    Life_is_abt_choices February 6, 2015
  • black leather case
    Verified Purchase

    this product was not compatible with my Galaxy Tab 3

    Read More
    grisher May 1, 2014
  • Overall a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit disappointed in the keyboard connecting set up. We ordered 2 of these and on both of the tablets they were purchased for the usb ports sit directly in line with the spine of this product. Flipping the devices doesn't help, as the screens don't rotate. The kids only use these to protect their tablets now... they can't even use the keyboards.

    Read More
    baadaric April 17, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed how well this works . I'm Lucky tjat.i found this product

    Read More
    taz5477 March 19, 2014
  • I really liked this article.
    Verified Purchase

    No problem with my personal tablet, good price and good material.

    Read More
    franciscoramon January 22, 2014
  • Neat keyboard but problem connector
    Verified Purchase

    Keyboard is great but need an angled adapter for the usb cable. Hard to use if you go with what is sent with the keyboard case. Not sure whether it's worth it to send it back, cost too much.

    Read More
    bluenbeautifuleyes January 9, 2014
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by your staff that this was compatible for my Nook Color. IT IS NOT Very disappointed

    Read More
    bucki102 January 8, 2014
  • Keybroad doesnt' work with 7" ACER tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Hello i purchased the ACER B1-710 and the BasAcc Black Leather Case with Keyboard/ Stylus for 7-inch Tablet recently and when i hook up the Keyboard to the tablet with the adapters NOTHING happens no lights NOTHING... but when i hooked up to my laptop lights are on all works fine... IT DOES NOT WORK WITH MY 7" ACER TABLET

    Read More
    kqbshopping December 30, 2013
  • Keyboard Case for tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This keyboard case really filled the bill for its intended purpose.

    Read More
    petealonzo December 26, 2013
  • 7 inch leather case
    Verified Purchase

    it fits good with the tablet that came from Nomorerack I have no problems with this item. It's great

    Read More
    rommie54 December 3, 2013
  • didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Case was just what I wanted and l would have been very happy with it but does not work with the Kindle HD. Very disappointed, hope I can find someone who can use it. Overall it would had been a great buy.

    Read More
    jorose3 November 12, 2013
  • tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    love it, i let my niece use it now, got tired of giving up my phone!

    Read More
    ladyjae13 October 15, 2013
  • Having fun
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, easy to work, blue tooth starts right away.

    Read More
    yoyo4416 October 11, 2013
  • Leather case with keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very easy to install and functioned great, very useful...

    Read More
    cent2009 October 3, 2013
  • Choose another product
    Verified Purchase

    Pressed for time...Don't bother with purchasing. Doesn't come with instructions on how to hook it up to the tablet You must go on line to search for the instructions.

    Read More
    okiekans October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links