Today: $2.99

MSRP: $18.99

Save $16.00 (84%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover for Samsung Epic 4G/ Galaxy S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered this for my husband's iPhone 3gs/4s because he needed a leather case big enough to fit the iPhone with a case already on it. This worked perfectly. He wears it on his belt buckle all the time and the magnet works perfectly. Its a great price too!

    Read More
    jmratv07 November 19, 2013
  • Poor because it was way too small for an epic
    Verified Purchase

    Cost was good but case was too small. Couldn't get phone in it

    Read More
    cigi2007 August 8, 2012
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    i'm still using it as it protects my samsung galaxy. perfect fit without casing. i use a case with my galaxy so that makes the case tight but it still works. serves the purpose.

    Read More
    seawind12 August 3, 2012
  • Too Small - This is not for a Samsung Epic!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three items for the Samsung Epic. Only one was actually the right size. This case was too small.Ore

    Read More
    splympton March 31, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I was looking for. easy to use very well made and does not have that annoying swivel clip

    Read More
    mazihray December 19, 2011
  • Phone Carrying Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like the carrier, it's well put together and thick enough to protect my phone which is why I bought it. For the money, it was definitely a great deal.

    Read More
    devonc November 29, 2011
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product overall because it is a very inexpensive way to protect the phone and carry it in a way that creates easy access to calls.

    Read More
    djen1218 November 18, 2011
  • very nice especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommed this to anyone. Has held up nicely. and is exactly as it said. Received on time and easy to order.

    Read More
    kwildcat November 3, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with my Bluetooth car kit that I ordered with this item. It is large enough to hold it and makes it very convient to keep in my car's glovebox.

    Read More
    gebar03 July 28, 2011
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This holster is just what the customer ordered. It is sized well for the phone and the magnetic closure works very well.

    Read More
    blachmanj July 15, 2011
  • Get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    The initial feel of this case was very nice. There is a solid belt clip as well as loops for a belt. However, after using the case for a little over a month the Pho-Leather is breaking down and is showing just how fake the the leather is. The belt clip is not actually attached and can slide out of its "pouch" if you aren't careful. Overall, you definitely are getting a $$$ phone case. Now that I have said all of this, I will admit, I plan on buying another one. It is perfect for my work environment where damaging the $$$ dollar case and not the few hundred dollar phone is GREAT. The Belt Clip is made of metal and will not snap apart like other belt clips on much more expensive cases. So I would recommend this case for the right person in the right occasion. BUT, I would not recommend this case to someone who is looking for a High Class case that will look good for a long time.

    Read More
    travelingman525 June 27, 2011
  • roomy enough
    Verified Purchase

    its roomy enough for others cell phone, you can keep the case on the phone and not to snug for sensitive touch screen phones

    Read More
    quinette June 25, 2011
  • Belt clip tears
    Verified Purchase

    belt clip tore away from body of holder within a few days.

    Read More
    wjtell June 14, 2011
  • Chville
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price! Good Quality!! I would recoomend this product for sanyone who is looking for a good deal and great price

    Read More
    uvagrad06 April 5, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'll make this simple. Sprint's Leather Case $40. Overstock.com $** Feels great and works perfect.

    Read More
    rickey23 March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links