Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gold member
    Verified Purchase

    Works well..Price good.....................

    Read More
    patrick v. August 10, 2016
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case. Great price and nice product

    Read More
    nancy59 March 14, 2016
  • Fits my Kindle Paperwhite perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cahunter1 February 29, 2016
  • I seen black Leather Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case, but for some reason my reader won't go on while in the case

    Read More
    chesterton1 February 3, 2016
  • Great Cover for My Kindle Paperwhite
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this over a year and it works perfectly, keeps my kindle from getting scratched and bumped and the price was right compared to a name brand at three times the cost!

    Read More
    sunrisebeaches November 19, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could get this for my other different sizes of Kindle!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. September 3, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and secure cover for my kindle.

    Read More
    Allison B. August 20, 2015
  • George SW CWA
    Verified Purchase

    good product, very good price

    Read More
    OstkUser28023 April 21, 2015
  • Have been using this for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has protected my Kindle Paperwhite well. It takes a bit of abuse from rattling around inside a backpack. It isn't a top-quality cover that will never wear out but I've gotten months worth of usage and am very satisfied for the value at the price. Sure, you can pay a lot more for a higher quality cover but I expect I'll have this for a few years. It protects the Kindle well and is light-weight. It has sufficient padding.

    Read More
    greybeh January 5, 2015
  • Case for Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very well made. I especially like it because it turns the Kindle on when you open it and turns it off when you close it. It also has a holder for a stylus or pen.

    Read More
    dalmas80 March 8, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price, arrived promptly, good quality. Adding extra characters now to satisfy this site.

    Read More
    bacchus408 January 29, 2014
  • Prefectly good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfectly good no-frills case for a Kindle Paperwhite. The magnetic on/off feature works as it should. It doesn't get sticky or sweaty if you rest it on your leg at the beach. My only real complaint is the silly elastic loop for a pen or stylus. Why in the world is it there? It's not like you ever use either implement with a Kindle. Five seconds with a single-edge razor blade solved that problem, however. Recommended.

    Read More
    daveinnyc December 8, 2013
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    This case works very well with the kindle paperwhite.

    Read More
    tigre99 August 16, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to pay $$$ at ******* for the leather case they sell, and thought I'd take a chance on this one. It is surprisingly nice, and not just because it was so much cheaper; the quality is very nice. Why pay more when you don't have to? I definitely recommend this case.

    Read More
    timh611 January 29, 2013
  • Great case at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. This case fits like a glove and makes the Kindle much more comfortable to hold than it is without a case. It also features a nice magnetic closure to keep the flap down when the Kindle is not in use. I would recommend this case even if it was 2x the price.

    Read More
    brandonkh January 25, 2013
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect inexpensive case for your Kindle. Fits perfectly, looks nice and the magnetic closure is a nice touch. Has a pocket inside and a pen holder. Not sure why you need a pen holder for your Kindle but there it is. It is very simple and basic and worth the price.

    Read More
    remmus13 January 25, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly as if supplied by ***. Closing it after use avoids the need for applying a screen protector.

    Read More
    jerpat December 16, 2012
Sponsored Links