Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Leather Phone Case Cover for Acer Iconia A100

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case for acer A100
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, product is an awesome deal for your money.

    Read More
    adancito2 November 24, 2012
  • best case ever
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought an Acer tablet from another Retail store but they were wanting a fortune for a case and so I went to another store and could not find anything. I came onto OS and found this leather case and it fits perfect. Best buy and at a good price. Looks professional and not cheap.

    Read More
    photogirl824 August 24, 2012
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for about $$$ and with shipping it cost under $$$. It has been well worth the money. It fits the Acer Iconia A100 well. The main issues are that the user-facing camera is slightly obstructed at the bottom of frame by the case, it can only stand at one viewing angle and setting it up to stand takes both hands and a couple extra seconds work as compared top its $40 competitors. Its biggest draw is its bargain price... you don't get real leather or lots of colors to chose choose from, but you get exactly what you need from a case (magnet-reinforced screen protection and a kickstand) at a price that's hard to beat.

    Read More
    branman3432 April 6, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case works just as it was advertised! The case is strong enough for what we wanted and extremely versatile. Thank you for your great description.

    Read More
    gr8hawk April 4, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great case was exactly as described! Material felt of good quality and was comparable to more expensive case's.

    Read More
    alaniel83 March 23, 2012
  • The Case Fits Great
    Verified Purchase

    The case works great and is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    mavurek February 27, 2012
  • handy product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sleeve. It works for exactly what I need. Lets me use my tab at a night stand clock and gives it good screen protection when I'm not using it. The only flaw I found in the product is a minor manufacturing defect. Looks like the sewing machine skiped a spot and caused the material to fold.kinda knocks off the front cam. Works just fine otherwise.

    Read More
    djalgee88 February 24, 2012
  • Black Leather Case for Acer Iconia A100
    Verified Purchase

    They need to show in the photo also that if you had the top of the photo lying on the table, the tablet can also orient itself to a 20~30 degree angle for a more gentle slope of the case than represented. That would be the only other "slanted" easel photo that I would show in addition to what you have. I would like to see represented all angle views when the case is completely closed. Some have said that the magnets on the closer needed to be stronger. I disagree. I've found on mine that it is perfect for keeping it closed. The nice thing I like is that many of my friends think that I have a book or ledger in my hands when they see me with it. The slimline style is perfect to fit in my cargo pants pockets. Other than that....don't change a thing. :D

    Read More
    astra62 January 31, 2012
  • Good value & quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a basic tablet cover that was affordable. Covers that we investigated were higher priced so we were intrigued by this item as it was also the most economical cover we discovered during our price shops. The quality for us is appropriate for the price paid. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    lpykp January 22, 2012
  • Great case for the kids' new tablets
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed to protect the teens' new tablets from scratches. The cover folds over the screen and can also be used to prop up the tablet (as pictured). Only "problem" is the magnets that hold the cover closed do not always catch. The magnets might need to be a little stronger. The cover is very good for the money.

    Read More
    asfla January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lovedary March 27, 2017
Sponsored Links