Starting at $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black High Speed HDMI Cable M/ M

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say - it's an HDMI cable. The cord works, no issues. The quality of the display seems equivalent to other cords I have used in the past. Would buy again.

    Read More
    kristi716 July 21, 2017
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and functional...doing the job as I expected it to do.

    Read More
    glassbeadartist June 11, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly and price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    prieta1014 April 21, 2017
  • Had this item for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a bundle and couldn't be more happier. Using them on all my tv's.

    Read More
    Tomeka Y. April 21, 2017
  • It is an HDMI cable
    Verified Purchase

    This cable was able to connect an HDMI input device and my TV successfully.

    Read More
    Jason A. April 17, 2017
  • No problems here.
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a HDMI cable? It works as good as the high dollar cable I have on something else. Best I've seen for the pricing.

    Read More
    Connie L B. April 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wire so thin nothing like the nice ones I bought here before

    Read More
    Linda M. March 9, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good for what it is. I'm happy with it........

    Read More
    OstkUser733306 March 8, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...item as expected

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    great cable cost effective and multiple uses

    Read More
    Preethi T. February 26, 2017
  • Worked only a couple of time
    Verified Purchase

    It worked only a couple of times and then that's it! Tramitted visual but the audio stayed on my laptop. :-(

    Read More
    Maria V. December 24, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    got what I expected. good price

    Read More
    Stephen R. December 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed. nice snug fit.

    Read More
    kadnpgf October 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cable. It's long and durable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 9, 2016
  • Percy
    Verified Purchase

    ok product but did not support signal

    Read More
    tazmountain September 5, 2016
  • HIGH TECH AND PRACTICLE.
    Verified Purchase

    works very well with my smart tv/ needed the extra length based on cabinet size that holds television

    Read More
    susanbrown6349 August 16, 2016
  • HDMI high speed cord.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the extra length. Worked just fine.

    Read More
    Diana S. June 12, 2016
  • Bec22
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and I used it that night. Nice looking cable and I loved the tie that came with it, great for keeping things neat.

    Read More
    Rebecca N. May 11, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Necessary for my new TV set up.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 24, 2016
  • No very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Actually we were going to return it because the image was not good at all but it was so cheap that we decided it was not worth the trouble of returning

    Read More
    Ana Maria P. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links