Today: $3.49

At other retailer: $9.81

Save $6.32 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Grey Textured Horizontal Pouch 2901 for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Minimizes accidental dials
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was famous in the family for accidentally calling people. This has reduced that problem 95%. Love it!

    Read More
    jlynne44 November 3, 2016
  • I phone pouch
    Verified Purchase

    did not last...a waste of money

    Read More
    emg4me March 6, 2016
  • To saall for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Way to small to fit iphone

    Read More
    Robert G. November 12, 2015
  • Sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    This pouch is well constructed, the belt loops are however a bit over sized. The Belt clip is solid. The pouch it self I larger then expected for an IPhone 5 with a slim case, but if you have a defender or similar case this pouch would be ample, Even though the pouch is a little larger then expected I do prefer this pouch to my previous ones, Great selection from OS...

    Read More
    alex9876 April 2, 2014
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Case was what I wanted. It was the right size . Right color . My phone fit well. I was pleased.

    Read More
    ptrc January 18, 2014
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a blinged out cover for my phone and needed a case to protect the blinged stuff this worked perfectly

    Read More
    carolyn717 December 3, 2013
  • Great iphone5 case
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly w a back up battery case attached to the iphone5

    Read More
    chris1119 November 12, 2013
  • pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my phone good. Came apart at the clip. Not heavy duty enough for me. I am rough on these things, bumping in to everything.

    Read More
    mykiddos September 25, 2013
  • Bang for your Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to how much room was left instead of the snug fit I'm used to! I love it! Must have another to spare!

    Read More
    mrshoneyh September 14, 2013
  • Exactly what I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit big but so are phones these days. It's not thick but fits my Atrix HD even with a case on it that I purchased at the same time from OS. I like it because I can clip it on my pants when walking the dog or hook it through my belt when wearing jeans.

    Read More
    jamiea27 July 27, 2013
Sponsored Links