Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Green Hybrid iPod Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPod Touch Generation 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They're ok....look a little cheap though
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have nothing but good to say...unfortunately this time, I got what I paid for. At first glance it isn't too bad...but a closer look and it just looks cheap.

    Read More
    tcools04 March 10, 2014
  • my son will love this
    Verified Purchase

    my son will love this but I'm missing 2 cases I order but what I did get is great thank you !!

    Read More
    missredwings December 6, 2013
  • IPod case
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it. It doesn't slip out of his hand.

    Read More
    deanakski March 23, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old had me order this for him. It was exactly what he wanted.

    Read More
    kellea01 March 13, 2013
  • Black Green
    Verified Purchase

    good quality same as other products under the prince range

    Read More
    over6340 January 24, 2013
  • THIS CASE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    PHONE CASE IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE....STICKERS WERE A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO USE. I DIDN'T CARE BECAUSE I DID NOT USE THEM ANYWAY.

    Read More
    teacherof2nd December 15, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my grandson and as of now he is very pleased with same. Good quality and very well fitting for his iPod

    Read More
    omarys November 9, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The case is good it has a screen protection and also it protects ur cam and the apple icon on the back, the only problem I had was it wasn't green it was yellow like a school bus, I like it and have it on as I'm righting this, I would buy another 1 but hopefully it would come out the color it says it is

    Read More
    rafaelrosa121992 September 14, 2012