Starting at: $4.49

Save $14.50 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Folio Flip Leather Wallet Flap Pouch Phone Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • School Kid consumer
    Verified Purchase

    very durable. the bill holder is a bit too shallow, but still gets the job done.

    Read More
    Tammy O. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect iPhone Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds credit cards, iPhone 4 and even room to hold a small pen!

    Read More
    13babies July 16, 2016
  • ma'am
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really get to use this very long before my phone died, so I can't review it well... :(

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 19, 2016
  • Insten flip leather wallet Apple iphone4 case
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this case. It holds my id, bus pass , credit cards and money. Very easy to take when going out without a pocketbook. I ordered an extra one so I have it in te future. Love it

    Read More
    nancylynn May 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I expected. A very stylish leather wallet with a place to stick my phone. Even came with a very good quality screen protector. I've used it every day for about three weeks now and its quality has proven itself. Great solution for anyone like me who doesn't like lots of things in their pockets (or having to carry a man purse). Lots of space to fit everything I like in my wallet, and my phone just snaps easily into place. Great product for a very good price!

    Read More
    Steven C. April 28, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and was very much appreciated

    Read More
    iarhin March 3, 2016
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet is good but should be more durable

    Read More
    Steven K. January 30, 2016
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and putting it to good use

    Read More
    Pauline M. January 12, 2016
  • This wallet cover case is great!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the phone perfectly. It has space for your ID. Debit/credit cards, and even some extra space for money. Personally I think this is great for both male and female.

    Read More
    alfred m. November 6, 2015
  • perfect cell wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is great. Others that I bought only had space for 2 credit cards. This one has a window for your driver's license plus an extra fold out that accommodates paper bills and additional credit cards, insurance cards etc.. If you double up the cards, it can hold up to 8 cards! The only negative is that it only comes in black. I hate carrying a purse, so this is perfect for me. It fits perfectly in my pocket. Also be advised that the clasp seem to be backwards, but you can adjust your brain, and it works fine. I bought the mirrored cover, which is a real plus. I just wish there were some color options

    Read More
    ftmyerslinda October 3, 2015
  • Wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this case twice and it's broke both times within the first 3 days of use.

    Read More
    Trisha A. October 1, 2015
  • anasnana
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, she really seemed to like it!

    Read More
    anasnana May 3, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Just wishes it was a little larger to hold more cards/items

    Read More
    kschae11 April 21, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I keep one for me the one with the wallet and send the other one to my sister to my country she's in love with it very classy

    Read More
    Elza T. April 11, 2015
  • everything in one
    Verified Purchase

    it is great. Holds everything you need on one place. a little thick but you get use to that

    Read More
    SHUTTERBUG March 16, 2015
  • too small and poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this item. It's poorly made and difficult to remove the phone when needed. Will not use it at all. Should have returned it..

    Read More
    Ginia March 3, 2015
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy and convenient for everyday use

    Read More
    mom62 February 11, 2015
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    I especially love that it is also a wallet

    Read More
    LadyKay January 24, 2015
  • poor design for using I phone with this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    In order to use your phone, one must open the wallet and have credit cards and cash resting on the left side of your face, very difficult to use the Iphone with this wallet, the design seems backwards.

    Read More
    Leticia R. January 1, 2015
  • Black Leather Case with Wallet for Apple iPhone 4/
    Verified Purchase

    Has a place for cash, Holds everything I need it to-- works great!

    Read More
    nkindinger October 31, 2014
Sponsored Links