Today: $9.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Fabric Phone Case Cover with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great ! Worked very well & looks good!

    Read More
    msrebecca February 10, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Dose not fit 7inch tablet

    Read More
    Brenda J. January 19, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right size or color. They sent the wrong one

    Read More
    Loralyn H. December 29, 2015
  • amazing

    it all amazingemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    alexis December 10, 2015
  • Kindle Fire Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for your money. Well worth the price. Again great buy!

    Read More
    nikki5096 April 21, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my daughter love this. Took me a few times to finally get a cover that fit my Kindle.

    Read More
    lzachary0324 March 6, 2014
  • Does not fit Kindle Fire HD 7"
    Verified Purchase

    While the stand seems to be made well, it does not work with the Kindle Fire HD 7". The Kindle fits in it, but you have to reach inside the case to access the volume buttons. You also have to remove the Kindle from the case to charge it because the cord hole does not allign with the plug in. My daughter chose to keep it due to the price, but I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    mnpepper February 4, 2014
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old daughter was very pleased with her new case.

    Read More
    laura3139 January 26, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great for the price. The retractable car charger was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    jackiejaj January 25, 2014
  • Kindle Fire HD 7
    Verified Purchase

    The case is not a good fit for the Kindle Fire HD 7. The holes do not match the buttons on the Kindle. You have to take it out of the case to press any buttons and charge it. Not very convenient for a kid.

    Read More
    ana1983 January 22, 2014
  • Case fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quality and price combination. The shipping service was right on time, this made me a happy camper

    Read More
    a351mustang December 23, 2013
  • BasAcc Black Fabric Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have discard the case, had it in stream places and it's very well put together. It was not a XXXXXX product but it works just as well with any tablet. Great purchase for an adult or child. I would buy it again. Overstock is a wonderful place to shop

    Read More
    susiej78 December 23, 2013
  • nice kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a kindle case for a long time now,I looked everywhere in stores,finally I searched the web and find this one on overstock.com. they have so many different kind, I am happy to have this one.

    Read More
    ffran49 November 27, 2013
  • cut outs not true to buttons.usefulness limited.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted thin but pretty cover. Color not true to picture...much more orange red than red. More importantly, button and cameracities not true to actual buttons making usefulness limited. Unless u want to do some tee tailoring with scissors don't bother.

    Read More
    bafangoul November 20, 2013
  • Liar Liar
    Verified Purchase

    The product is advertised for the kindle fire 7" he however the product I received does not fit nor look like it is made for the kindle fire. The holes does not match the outlets on the device. The case is more for an iPad mini then for a kindle fire. I waited almost 2 weeks for the product and I have to return it.

    Read More
    mllebutterfly84 October 20, 2013
  • Sized right for the Kindle Fire HD 7"
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought the wrong size for my daughter's Kindle Fire, not realizing that the HD 7" is unique from other versions. Be sure to carefully review which model you have before buying a case. This fit her KF just right, and she likes the purple leopard design. i don't like the cheap feel of the product, but I'm not the one using it. It does as it promises - it covers the device and keeps it from getting banged up or scratched. I would just opt for something with a higher quality feel if it were for me. The chemical smell of the faux material was overwhelming when we first took it out of the packaging.

    Read More
    colorado3 April 28, 2013
  • Red Croc "Vinyl" case rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with the case is that my kindle fire HD 7 cannot be charged unless the case is opened. Most of my cases have outside access for charging. Of course the websites do not show this in the pictures nor to they comment on this fact.

    Read More
    kimibo March 8, 2013
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    Well I need to open the cover to plug the charger cable,it's a inconvenience.Overall great product.

    Read More
    elkid4416 February 24, 2013
  • nice great price fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cover, great price compared to several others in stores and this one was much more reasonable. it fits perfectly and will look to Overstock for other tablet accessories as other family members get tablets

    Read More
    tomtjstu February 8, 2013
  • It is more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to put reader into and it looks very protective. It stands up, on its own, well. I hope that it lasts as long as the leather one.

    Read More
    simpledan February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links