Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Dot Rubber-coated Phone Case Cover Protector for Apple iPhone 4S/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great iPhone 4 cover at an awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iPhone 4 cover and the price can't be beat! While the shipping on it took a little longer than the other item I had ordered at the same time as it, I cant complain because the shipping was free.

    Read More
    beystrev September 25, 2013
  • color faded :(
    Verified Purchase

    The case is pretty on line but in person its rather dull. The color is more of a faded black then the bright black that appears on the screen. The case has also faded and therefore no longer in use. I've thrown it out.

    Read More
    ymakh December 7, 2012
  • See red dot review.
    Verified Purchase

    See red dot review. Color is a softer black not strong clear black.

    Read More
    midwestin December 4, 2012
  • Good for what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iPhone cover! It's exactly what it says it is. It won't protect anything very well, but it looks nice and is good quality. The only downfall is that the white dots get dirty easily but for the price I paid, it's totally fine! Great deal and looks cute! I'd recommend!

    Read More
    kbake4 November 2, 2012
  • Black dot cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really great!! Such an awesome price and very easy to fit

    Read More
    alpulley August 15, 2012
  • black dot iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of cases from Overstock, this is the one I prefer. I t does not show dirt and does everything it needs to and looks good too.

    Read More
    bjpohl01 August 6, 2012
  • Cute cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is certainly only for looks.. If you want to accessorize your phone... This will do it. Do not expect protection...

    Read More
    martierox June 28, 2012
  • will not last very long
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks relatively nice but is cheap looking and will not last you more than 1 month. The paint starts to come off and it looks really bad after just a few weeks. Just pay a little more and get one that will actually last you a bit longer.

    Read More
    tl22222 June 28, 2012
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    Not a thick case, so if you drop your phone often, I would go with something more substantial. However, it has a fine, smooth rubber finish to it, so it doesn't slide around on a table. Love the polka dots!

    Read More
    jenni428 April 28, 2012
  • nice feel to it
    Verified Purchase

    The phone cover fits well and was just what I hoped for.

    Read More
    macbeth57 April 25, 2012
  • Great Price!! Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Listen to all the peolple below!! Most of the time you get what you pay for!! I defenitley got more!! Awesome case for just the right price!!! the dots look like dots!! : ) very happy!!

    Read More
    gromero April 5, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    this case is really cute for the price... it adds character to the phone.... i likey

    Read More
    libra80 February 29, 2012
  • Looks cheap, "dots" aren't circular.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it has been stretched. The dots aren't circular and it looks and feels cheap. I'm not planning to use it because I wanted something that would look nice on my phone all the time and this is not the quality I desire.

    Read More
    christinen79 January 25, 2012
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I really do not like this product. I was excited to get this iPhone case until I saw that the polka dots were distorted! I would have rather gotten a plain black one. The polka dots look like ovals.

    Read More
    914alyssadoll January 20, 2012
  • blurry dots and unlined
    Verified Purchase

    hard plastic, two piece case. but the white dots were blurry looking, not even really round. the case is also unlined, with no felt inside. i just returned the case. did not likeit at all.

    Read More
    auntboink January 19, 2012
  • it is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dots but when you want to protect your iphone you want something more safe.

    Read More
    carlosm424 January 15, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This case is pretty cheap, but that was to be expected for this price. It does have a rubberized coating which is nice, but the dots are distorted and the edges (where the coating stops and bare plastic is exposed) are smudgy, so it looks pretty bad. Also, the front edges of the case don't come up far enough to protect the front screen at all. The edges stop flush with the metal bezel around the sides of the phone, leaving the front glass and edges unprotected. That defeats the whole purpose of having a case, to me. The only positives were the price and the concept (dots are cute). Unfortunately, I'll be getting something else.

    Read More
    fancypantsw December 28, 2011
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several cases because I get bored with the same one and like to be able to change them periodically. In saying that, I have also learned that some of these cases are not protective to the face of the iPhone. The sides and back are cushioned nicely, but there is no 'lip' on the front to avoid the screen getting damaged if the phone is dropped. Please keep that in mind when ordering your case. The sides are flush with the front screen. If you are looking for a nice looking case, this is one of those.

    Read More
    turmart December 28, 2011
  • cute case for next to nothing
    Verified Purchase

    cute snap on case - doesn't provide frontal protection, but is more for looks than anything. For $$$ you can't complain. I use this as my "back-up" case or when I am wearing something black and white which are my signature colors for clothing....same case in the phone store costs $20 or more....

    Read More
    jessa31 December 20, 2011
  • good but need more protection
    Verified Purchase

    Like the case though with the I phone found would like more protection for the phone.

    Read More
    believer4ever December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links