Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Deluxe Sport Armband/ Screen Protector for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great band for working out in

    Read More
    Tamika H. December 20, 2016
  • Sport Armband for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks like it will last me quite a while.

    Read More
    Joe M. January 30, 2016
  • They're okay but still cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    Arm band is big, kind of klunky and unwieldy if you're not used to having something on your arm... I wouldn't be comfortable running with one if that was what you were planning. If you don't have any other way to carry your iPod, then, sure, but it wouldn't be my first choice to cart the thing around with. I usually put mine in my purse. But then that's me. My honeybunny wears his when he's working in the yard from time to time but just as often he'll put his iPod down on something and turn the music on...

    Read More
    babychops December 13, 2012
  • Hands free for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product at a fraction of the cost that apple offers for the same thing! It works just the same and allows me not to worry about my iPod as it is safely wrapped in the armband while i move around. Great product for an inexpensive price

    Read More
    crltx May 23, 2012
  • good but careful not to tighten too much
    Verified Purchase

    Good armband but tore on the first use. Overstock gave me no problems in exchanging the armband. The new one has held up for 4 months now without a tear, just make sure not to tighten it too much especially if lifting weights...

    Read More
    vspears May 2, 2012
  • Don't Buy! Piece of Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    I work out quite often and have gone through my share or arm band, simply b/c I wear them out over a year or so and need to get a new one. This one seemed like a deal since I go through about 1 a year. It is bulky, but was fairly comfortable. I had it strapped to my arm around my bicep for my first workout with the armband. After a few curls, the stitching ripped apart and my ipod fell to the ground. As is the old saying, "You get what you pay for." My advice, if you want a good arm band you are going to have to pay a little extra. I've always had good experiences with Belkin arm bands.

    Read More
    swartzdo April 2, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I use this armband when working out at the gym to hold my i-Pod while listening to some tunes. My i-Pod is nice and secure in the armband. It's nice to listen to some decent music compared to the music selection at the gym.

    Read More
    sro7 February 23, 2012
  • Little scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    The device is a little scratchy on my arm and a little bulky.

    Read More
    patnsher February 15, 2012
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    this product broke after a week of regular use. The stitching on the side of it broke and now it is unusable.

    Read More
    mfergus12 February 3, 2012
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item. Although it is a faux leather, I still like the appearance. I'm not sure how long that it will last because of my long workout. I purchased 3 more for other members of my family, and they were pleased with it.

    Read More
    delljuice December 30, 2011
  • Great Product

    This product has more than met expectations. I got this as a gift for my husband to use while exercising. It works great! The ipod fits perfectly and stays put while he exercises. Great product

    Read More
    sdn12 December 29, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new arm band. I read a few reviews where people said you have to put the ipod in upside down. ....duh! Thats so when you look at it, its right side up. Velcro arm band assures a great fit. My ipod fits even with the case on. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    akire77 July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links