| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Deluxe Armband with Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Have iphone 4s, snug fit, which is good but stitching split after 2 uses. Very poor quality item.

    Read More
    qbsb March 2, 2012
  • You Get What You Paid For
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this armband at such a low price, but I definitely got what I paid for. The plastic screen tore away from the stitching only a week after I received this in the mail. Also, the rough side of the velcro is on the outside of the band, and tends to scratch or rub when I run. I bought another one just to see if it was a fluke, but if that one breaks then I will definitely fork over the extra cash for something that will last me awhile.

    Read More
    britt985 February 14, 2012
  • RIPPED after 2nd use!!!
    Verified Purchase

    first....what is this extra square of velcro on the outside of the band?!! OUCH, luckily I cut out a piece black felt, which stuck onto it....ran once with it on & it felt great...secure, wasn't too heavy, etc. BUT, after wearing it for just the 2nd time, it RIPPED!! right along the side, where the plastic meets the black seam!!! Oye - guess that's what $5 gets ya. Luckily O.Co's online support was suuuuuper helpful and issued me an immediate/same-day replacement (they assumed mine was defective), which I should receive within 5-10 biz days! And I don't have to send in the damaged one first, before they ship out the replacement - I have 30 days to do so...that's pretty awesome since I need/will use this armband about 5 days/week! If the replacement one lasts longer and doesn't rip, then I'll consider adjusting my rating for this product.

    Read More
    cmejia22 February 13, 2012
  • Very Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This armband tore the first day I used it at the gym on both sides. I had it sown back together only to have the armband rip again in a different place. I would not recommend anyone buy this.

    Read More
    consumer111111 February 9, 2012
  • Great arm band!
    Verified Purchase

    i use it all the time when I go running. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    stacirenee December 13, 2011
  • iphone armband
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, non-slipping but don't understand why an extra piece of rough velcro was added to the outside. The end of the band can be flipped inward to not destroy your Tshirt. I ordered two more as gifts and they were the same. Overall, still a good product.

    Read More
    christyabublitz December 6, 2011
  • Cheap, but it works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for an iPhone 4 armband to use on my runs, but refused to pay upwards of $25 for one. This one seemed to be what I was looking for, so I ordered it. The phone fits snugly in the armband so I don't have to worry about it moving around. I haven't had any issues with using the touch screen through the plastic window. Overall, great product!

    Read More
    kheitmann November 18, 2011
  • It fits
    Verified Purchase

    My biggest concern was that it would be too big for my arm because I'm a petite person (110, 5' 1"). I could tightly velcro it around my arms without any extra strap. It is hard to get my iPhone in and out because the plastic sticks to my screen which has a Ghost Armor protector on it. It is a tight fit and holds the phone in place. I've never felt like it get would fall out or fall off my arm. Great deal for the price, I would recommend.

    Read More
    jlmaz November 2, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    good looking arm band for iphone 4 and 4S! fits nicely, holds the phone securely. Just wish they would have made the clear screen a bit larger.

    Read More
    bizzy90210 October 17, 2011
  • Great fit, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The armband is great and my iphone 4 fits perfect! However there is Velcro on the outside of the armband which rubs against your arm as you run...and it's the part that hurts, not soft. Not sure why you would put Velcro on the outside part....something wasn't made right.

    Read More
    kogroske September 26, 2011
  • This item is good as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as good as advertised on website...reasonable shipping time...

    Read More
    dee70cal August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links