Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Chrome Hole Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish Protection
    Verified Purchase

    This case has a very nice cushion inside, it doesn't block your buttons either. Bought one for me and and my husband, they lasted forever.

    Read More
    Lynn V. November 3, 2016
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    From a consumer stand point... What a great deal. Best price in the USA. I shop all the other sites and buy from the best priced.

    Read More
    cttonka November 3, 2013
  • Looks better in picture

    The "chrome" elements fall off easily. It looks ok from a distance but is very cheap looking up close. It was hard keeping the "chrome" on the case and eventually is what led to me getting a different case. Also, the cutout area for the camera was not big enough for the flash. So, every time I took a pic with the flash, it made the pic fuzzy. I would not buy this again, even with it being under $5.

    Read More
    daddymatt May 7, 2012
  • Sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sleek design of this I-Phone case. Friends who have seen mine ordered one for themselves. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use as it doesn't protect the front face of the phone. There is no overlap on the edges of the face of the phone. I have dropped my phone a couple times and so it has a few white patches where the color was rubbed off. Great sleek design case, great price!

    Read More
    razalea22 April 28, 2012
  • iPhone 4 case review
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this case. The holes on the side do not line up very well with the volume controls and ringer/vibrate switch which makes it hard to turn the ringer off. Also the coloring started wearing off around the edges after about a month as well.

    Read More
    nicknello1 April 4, 2012
  • Black/chrome apple iPhone r case
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted. It was deliver timely. Exactly what I wanted at a great price would definitely order this again

    Read More
    knit4peace January 22, 2012
  • Classy look at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking, light weight case for a great price.

    Read More
    mferg915 January 12, 2012
  • Poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great when I first got it. A couple hours later, I noticed a little air bubble on the bottom right corner. As soon as that little bubble broke, the "matte" finish of the case started peeling revealing a shiny surface. It looks terrible! My iPhone now looks like it has a bad sunburn and it's peeling.

    Read More
    evempt November 12, 2011
  • Not for the 4s
    Verified Purchase

    It said it was for iPhone 4 and iPhone 4s but it is not and is a crappy product.

    Read More
    amg4rmcali November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links