Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black/ Blue Dot Leather Wallet iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod Touch Generation 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I already own one. It is beyond worn out. But I still need to use it because the one I received was too small for the same device. Going back. But get one that fits and it's wonderful with plenty of compliments!!! Holds A LOT

    Read More
    coastergirl October 30, 2015
  • Marie A.
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, it's not the best but for the $$$ it is doing what it should. I use it for walking in the morning and it holds my Silver Sneakers card when I rap up the walk and head to the rec center for yoga. There is also room in it for my pony tail bands. Good value and it fits my iPod 4th generation.

    Read More
    Marie A. March 22, 2015
  • Excellent carrying case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 yr old daughter who carries her hand-me-down iPod everywhere. She wanted a stylish case cover and this fit the bill perfectly. It has good stitching, protects your investment, is "big brother proof," and includes some credit card slots for extra girl stuff.

    Read More
    Dustie P. March 3, 2015
  • Practical and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for my six yo granddaughter and she is crazy for it. She was not allowed to take her ipod anywhere because her parents were afraid it would be dropped and broken, but this case is padded nicely and pink is her favourite colour. She loves it and shows it off to every one.

    Read More
    twinkitty February 26, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a blue case and a pink case. I was sent 2 pink cases.

    Read More
    holiday shopper December 9, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Closure was magnetic and was better than the snap on the purple case. Fair product for money.

    Read More
    smart mom October 28, 2014
  • Black w/pink dot ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    Small stylish case to hold Apple ipod. Also has slots for credit cards.

    Read More
    irene153 September 30, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    stylish protection and great price all in one item Overstock does it again

    Read More
    msj321 September 18, 2014
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com. My new online shopping network.

    Read More
    marsha20 October 22, 2013
  • Great Case !!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this case.It's the perfect case for an ipod.It definetly protects it.

    Read More
    jclark17 September 26, 2013
  • Blue Dots
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Great deal for the price. Sturdy and protects well.

    Read More
    msnatali July 11, 2013
  • geat for teens
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a case for my teenage daughter. This worked perfect, since she could put her liscense in it also. The size is perfect...not too bulky. Now all her "important" stuff is in one place and doesn't get lost.

    Read More
    homemaker06 March 8, 2013
  • iPod cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover works perfect for me. It is easy to use .

    Read More
    minnesota2000 March 5, 2013
  • Ipod cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case. Very good quality, feels like leather. Has a magnet to close shut. Protects the ipod very well.

    Read More
    rxpere1 February 23, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, however not the top quality. Defects on stitches. Not perfectly fix to the iPod

    Read More
    apple9620 January 31, 2013
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, to keep her i-pod in. It looks very nice, all while protecting it. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    dwocd December 30, 2012
  • Wallet case for iPod
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my son who is 10 years old and he loves it. The color is okay for a boy or a girl. The texture is of good quality and durable.

    Read More
    iracema212321 December 12, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLOR OF THE CASE FOR MY IPOD AND GENERATION TOUCH

    Read More
    emmitta December 11, 2012
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect case to use my IPad in the car. It doesn't't have to be opened to plug in. Just what I was looking for and well worth the money.

    Read More
    melleneva October 26, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors on this and bought it for my daughter to use with her iPod Touch in conjunction with a smaller hard case for it. She uses it when she takes it out and about with her.

    Read More
    prpledva July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links