Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Bling Peace Sign Snap-on iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod Touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My 7yr old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute product and well made. My daughters been bragging this to her friends and they keep asking where she got it. It's a good buy!

    Read More
    sueofnj05 January 22, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap - very thin on the sides and it cracked when I popped when I snapped it together.

    Read More
    davisdon August 9, 2013
  • Adorable iPod case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several iPod cases for my granddaughter. This was my favorite. It looks so cute on the iPod and the back is a nubby texture so that it is easy to hold. The colors are so much better in person than in the description. Nice product.

    Read More
    maryellen777 April 29, 2013
  • Did not Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't fit my cell phone as described, but since it was such a low cost, I did not return it...you get what you pay for....lesson learned!

    Read More
    secretlybrilliant February 6, 2013
  • Granddaughter's Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought a similar case from another source and when it arrived, it was broken. I was pretty disappointed because it arrived after Christmas and it just didn't have that something "extra". I found this one on Overstock and the word "bling" got my attention because my granddaughter loves bling. I had it shipped directly to her and she absolutely LOVES it. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    suemac255 January 31, 2013
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. Even though it was inexpensive it was trash. Hard and awkward to get off and on of your ipod.

    Read More
    tdavis44 January 18, 2013
  • Cute blingy case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old niece. She really liked it. I did notice that the case was very difficult to remove once it was on the Ipod. I guess that can be a good thing. At least it won't easily fall off.

    Read More
    ward1398 January 7, 2013
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Inferior product. on the first day the small plastic frame broke around the case. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kokooh December 27, 2012
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for teenage girl. She loves it. Very sleek

    Read More
    rith September 30, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It was actually a nice surprise to see the case was so much better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    michelle915 September 13, 2012
  • It's Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my daughter. She is growing up and trying not to be so...for lack of better word...girly! She loved the bling! but loved it even more that it was peace signs! The black background is more of a "grown up" look, rather than pink or purple. Perfect for a young teen.

    Read More
    loverain3 August 1, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I brought my daughter an iPod 4 for her bday and was looking for inexpensive accessories to accompany her iPod. I was leary because of the price but I ordered it anyway. When I received all of the accessories I ordered I was very very SATISFIED!!! They arrived on time and all in one piece.

    Read More
    baebegirl5400 May 26, 2012
  • Extra hole in front
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked the case, and it fits good, except there is an extra hole punched in the front of the case (top right corner) like the case was modified to fit the ipod from another model. The 4th gen ipods have front center cameras, not off to the corner. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    cocoman April 4, 2012