Today: $4.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $10.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Armband for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tom16
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if there is a larger size as this one is tight around my arm. Could have had a longer adjustment strap.

    Read More
    tom16 March 1, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of this product at first, but it works great. My phone doesn't slip out and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    sandramichelle11 December 11, 2013
  • HORRIBLE velcro it does not stick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste X dollars on this stupid armband. Go buy the color one by BasACC. I just got it in the mail and it's a really good one. Trust me, don't buy it! Velcro does not stick!!!!

    Read More
    wholycow12889 November 23, 2013
  • BasAcc Black Armband for Samsung
    Verified Purchase

    The armband is useful and fits the Galaxy well. the velcrove is good as well.

    Read More
    maddog4572 June 21, 2013
  • good product, excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this armband several times per week. I never have any problems whatsoever. It fits my samsung s3 perfectly and the phone's touch screen functions well while inside the band. I have never had any issues and have even gone for runs in the rain. The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is bc the velcro on the end of the band is scratchy on both sides instead of just one side like I expected. This causes the band to rub (scratchy) against my tank and sometimes my skin, although it rarely happens, it does distract me from my run. What a bargain this product is. Shipped to my door for less than 8 bucks total! It is impossible to find this value and quality in stores, I looked for weeks.

    Read More
    aaarmani June 19, 2013
  • Black Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to get the phone into, but once it's in there it's NOT going anywhere. All in all it's exactly as it's shown and described.

    Read More
    arsquirrel April 10, 2013
  • Arm Band not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is ok. Was going to use it while bike riding, but it is too tight and you do not have any way to control the phone function keys such as volume. I will try to "adjust" it to my needs.

    Read More
    nprfl April 3, 2013
  • Arm band
    Verified Purchase

    It is very convenient for me to listen to my music..

    Read More
    tootsieroll9696 March 20, 2013
  • BasAcc Black Armband for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to have. its a liitle big but it works

    Read More
    ssdouc February 15, 2013
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Phone fits well in armband, headphones can be attached without any issues. Have worn armband running a few times, works well

    Read More
    bellab603 February 6, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to use phone while in the holder, and impossible to use while wearing.

    Read More
    dabandit1200 January 10, 2013
  • Product was as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product I received was as described in the site so overall as expected.

    Read More
    ashish16282 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links