Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Airmesh Armband for iPod Gen 5 Nano

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nano Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband's nano yrs ago. Still in good shape although he isn't.

    Read More
    concretecutie July 18, 2016
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    No longer have this item (fabric tore) but it lasted for quite a while & did its job

    Read More
    Jen Q. May 31, 2016
  • CAN'T OPERATE IPOD
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to wear this running but couldn't operate iPod with it - doesn't fit as well as I thought it would.

    Read More
    Bobette N. September 14, 2015
  • iPod Armband
    Verified Purchase

    The armband came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered. It is constructed well and should prove to be exactly what I was in need of.

    Read More
    cparadis4219 August 19, 2014
  • Worst Armband Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The velcro hardly sticks, the material scratches your arm, and your iPod falls out of the band. WORST PRODUCT EVER!

    Read More
    nate0 August 6, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and quick shipping. Nice job! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    adena28 December 27, 2012
  • Thi really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impress, if it cost alot , I would had a problem, it fit real bulky on my arm and that plastic get foggy when I start running on the treadmill

    Read More
    blueiv1205 October 25, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. Useful and the price was right. I like the adjustable velcro as I have slim arms. It does not slip while running. I really enjoy my runs now I have this armband holding my iPod instead of holding it in my hand.

    Read More
    bl94118 August 29, 2012
  • Worked great for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problems with it so far. Works great. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the band needs to be a touch longer. I have rather large arms so it is a might tight to get it on but not a huge deal. For a "normal" sized arm it owuld be perfct.

    Read More
    wernettejr June 6, 2012
  • great for adults--too big for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old and it was too big for her arm. After fiddling with it we managed to get it to stay on . This quality is good and it would be a great deal for adults.

    Read More
    jas2011 May 31, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the jewel that i truly enjoy. My walking, jogging, bicycling, or just listening to music is great with help of the arm band.

    Read More
    vgirls February 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect and a great value. A product like this at the big box or electronic stores you would spend at least 25 bucks...AWESOME

    Read More
    mcsteverton January 28, 2012
  • armband
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just what we wanted. We had trouble finding this item anywhere else. The price was right and it arrived promptly.

    Read More
    katratz December 27, 2011
  • Good-Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The only draw back is that i'm definitely NOT an overly muscular guy, and even my arms are pretty constricted putting it on. Besides that, and the fact that they velcroed both sides of the strap, its been a massive step up from my previous nano holders.

    Read More
    jslaven45 November 16, 2011
  • Arm band too big
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my iPod fine only problem is, you have to have 18 inch arms for the thing to stay on! I haven't actually even used it yet since It doesn't fit. I have ended up using my old arm band which is falling apart. I will have to practice my seemstress skills and shorten the band.

    Read More
    queen3057 July 26, 2011
  • Black Airmesh Armband Ipod nano G5
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product on a whim having Overstock rewards in my account it was a really good deal and I thought it might come in handy while exercising at the YMCA it wasn't as comfortable as I hoped it would be but maybe it will relax and become comfortable after a few months of use.

    Read More
    ericyoung16 July 23, 2011
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to use at the gym. On about the third use, it began slipping down my arm. I had to wear it with the i-pod facing up because the i-pod kept slipping out of the armband. After another few uses, it began to shred and stretch even further. Just to prove that you get what you pay for. Spend the extra money and get a quality product!

    Read More
    joanne19335 July 19, 2011
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    The armband does what it's supposed to do - it holds and iPod. The band is wide and doesnt' cut into my arm at all, but there is a absolutely no elasticity to the band. Get a good sweat going and it will start to slide down your arm. Crank the band down so it doesn't and you'll soon not have feeling in your fingers. I was a little disappointed in this armband, but hey... I only paid $**** for it.

    Read More
    darkbeer January 27, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This arm band is pretty good. As long as your using it for just running or any other activity where you're not using your arms that much, it is great. I wear it to the gym for when I'm on the treadmill. However, when I get off the treadmill to use the lifting machines the arm band isn't that great. It tends to slip off my arm when doing various arm machines. I think there could be more velcro on the arm band. There is a very thin strip around the middle of the strap that has velcro on it. I may go purchase some cheap velcro to glue on so the arm band will stay on. The fit of my 4th generation nano isn't perfect, but it fits in the holder and I am still able to use the wheel through the open circle.

    Read More
    kailski1 January 16, 2011
  • Armband
    Verified Purchase

    The ipod fit nicely and was easy to use. It fit my arm but was rather stiff and did not have much give so that it was too tight when working out my arms or would slide down my arm when relaxed. I would have to always adjust it to stay on - bothersome. The velcro strap is too long unless you have manly biceps.

    Read More
    cathco November 9, 2010
Sponsored Links