Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 7-inch Universal Tablet Sleeve Protective Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kid worthy
    Verified Purchase

    good for the kids , and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Cassandra N. March 8, 2016
  • Very small price for added protection
    Verified Purchase

    Very small price for added protection; A little snug but better than the alternative of not protecting your tablet.

    Read More
    cecil r. February 27, 2016
  • F Minetta
    Verified Purchase

    To small for 7" tablet. Thank You Frieda Minetta

    Read More
    Frieda Minetta December 31, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Snug fit; I was able to protect to items in the same product. I love it!

    Read More
    abcd6123 November 6, 2013
  • Black 7" Tablet Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not what I was looking for. Its very thin and not a very good item to PROTECT your screen on a tablet.

    Read More
    joann36312 September 20, 2013
  • Tablet Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeve was purchase to protect my 7" Tablet. The sleeve is a great value and does the job.

    Read More
    bshepka March 2, 2013
  • Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Great saver when traveling with my tablet....the grandkid love this and it is easy for them to use

    Read More
    37865 February 22, 2013
  • Black, cloth sleeve for a 7" tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Niece's Christmas present. She uses it daily and tells me it's in great shape and keeps her tablet from getting scratched up in her school bag. Something spilled on it and stained it badly. She threw it in the wash with her clothes and it came out like new. So I guess I can say its washable, as well! Nice product and it does protect the tablet quite well!

    Read More
    trippg3 February 12, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected. very cheap builded and very thin. Can folded with a large crease down the middle. Don't order one you will not like it.

    Read More
    teeitup2 December 14, 2012
  • Nothing fancy

    This is great for the kids' tablets...nothing fancy but plenty of protection

    Read More
    drricardo October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser96295 March 28, 2016