Today $7.99

Was: $9.99

Save $2.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack 12-foot Extension Cable (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of noise, if I hook my speakers up to just my speakers it's fine if I use the extension it's noisy

    Read More
    Danny D. December 20, 2016
  • Inexpensive extension
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an extension for my non wireless headphones. This cable was a bargain.

    Read More
    macsaver November 8, 2014
  • Black 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack 12-foot Extension
    Verified Purchase

    Black 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Jack 12-foot Extension Cable (Pack of 2) what can be said it is a Extension Cable it lets you connect your headphones to your laptop and sit back recline relax as you watch or listen to your favorite media 12 feet away.

    Read More
    ericyoung16 February 1, 2013
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to connect from my stereo to my headphones while sitting on my bed four or five feet away. Do pick up some static electricity when moving around if dragged on floor. Well worth the price (if you don't need something really heavy duty.)

    Read More
    2receive May 18, 2012
  • Great ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new, strong, great price and high quality item. Excellent fast delivery.

    Read More
    delorbe18 February 24, 2012
  • Very Useful, Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Product, Works Well My Speaker now can be extended.

    Read More
    ipodsuperstore88 December 4, 2011
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Not much you can say about a cable. It works as expected and was sold at a very reasonable price. It does what I need it to do.

    Read More
    larrymaryland November 29, 2011
  • work very well
    Verified Purchase

    used to extended my speakers wires for my pc worked very well

    Read More
    vergo47 November 10, 2011
  • black 3.5mm stereo plug to jack,12 ft
    Verified Purchase

    works great for remote placement of speakers,headphones etc on computer work. etc.

    Read More
    osguy October 25, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    unbelieveable price and perfect for what I needed Cheers.. Tony(NYC)

    Read More
    pointer165 September 21, 2011
  • It works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the purchase of this 12-foot stereo plug extension cord. It's inexpensive and it works great!

    Read More
    charlesyu September 13, 2011
  • Usefull
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very usefull for me, works great, I got what i ordered, it came in good condtion and it was delivered before than i expected. Thanks OverstocK!!!

    Read More
    serghi January 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    darkstar9 July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjd2798 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    palski4alski November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Orlando B. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links