Today $11.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 25-foot M/ M HDMI Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. CaseyP
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised.I will share the overall experience with others.

    Read More
    Casey P. July 7, 2016
  • IT IS AN HDMI CABLE.
    Verified Purchase

    IT REFLECTS MY COMPUTER SCREEN TO MY TV.

    Read More
    Phillip S. May 8, 2016
  • Exellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the cable to work with a flatscreen TV I purchased. I have both a 6 & 12 foot cord. Best accessory purchase I made. Works great!

    Read More
    insongi February 12, 2016
  • HDMIcable
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for linking units together

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 10, 2015
  • Great length and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    The extra length provided an easy way to connect my laptop with the TV. I wish it would have been white, so as to see it better.

    Read More
    coloradogal1 August 22, 2015
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work with ** TV and ****** Blu ray player for some reason.

    Read More
    Monjur A. June 20, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length, now I don't have to have my laptop sitting precariously on the TV shelf

    Read More
    Traci B. May 23, 2015
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I need it to do. Good picture, price, length. Running the cable was a bit difficult just due to how stiff it was, not really a problem.

    Read More
    Stephen C. May 18, 2015
  • as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    The cable length is just what I needed. Both audio and video are fine.

    Read More
    tomk47 April 16, 2015
  • New HDMI
    Verified Purchase

    Great cable helps conncet between TV and laptop! A must for watching pictures and DVD's.

    Read More
    wlredd June 11, 2014
  • Works but not fully compatible
    Verified Purchase

    Well it does at least work. Connected my DVD player and TV. However, the packaging describes it as just a commodity HDMI cable not "Premium" and described here on O. Also, the DVD played does not turn off automatically when the TV is turned off as it did in the past. There is probably some signal not getting passed to the DVD player from the TV as it was with my original HDMI cable.

    Read More
    tony00001 May 6, 2014
  • Exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I have cancer and have set up a flat-screen television, DVD player & stereo system in my bedroom. For convenience to me, the stereo system and DVD player have been placed close to my bed for easy access. The 25' HDMI cable was perfect for my needs because of the distance from the television. I also ordered 3 - 3' cables also and would recommend these cables to anyone.

    Read More
    bctaylor64 January 15, 2014
  • amazing deal

    you won't find a better price for this product. overstock has smokin deals on electronic accessories

    Read More
    jsplamom March 7, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product, would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    jaime0731 August 7, 2012
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Got the job done at a great price from a trustworthy company.

    Read More
    obtainiumzombies May 15, 2012
  • HDMI for the big rooms...
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value, even at a higher price... and then you get TWO! Wow!

    Read More
    ncfarmboy39 August 5, 2011
  • Works perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Have had for a couple of weeks now. LOVE that it's 25ft. Use it to hook up my iMac to my CRT-HDTV and it looks AWESOME.

    Read More
    jaytamine July 15, 2011
  • Works great, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, great price, no complaints after several months

    Read More
    rosene01 February 28, 2011
  • CABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for the dollar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jaaav February 26, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price - cannot beat this in any store.

    Read More
    paulnca January 30, 2011
Sponsored Links