Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • all lightweight plastic
    Verified Purchase

    performs ok but not the best

    Read More
    claude g. January 3, 2017
  • cheap sub par
    Verified Purchase

    sub par no instructions arrived with a damaged rf unit.

    Read More
    dhe407 September 9, 2016
  • mouse
    Verified Purchase

    this is not good, it stops working within minutes, I put new batteries in and nothing want to return it

    Read More
    Anna M. January 31, 2016
  • Great Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good mouse I've had this for a few years and have not had any problems with, but when it fails me, it doesn't owe me a thing!

    Read More
    mdent November 24, 2015
  • Ok Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all! Ok product

    Read More
    Ari November 12, 2015
  • BasAcc Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this was a sub quality mouse it felt cheap and it took to may batteries.

    Read More
    charasda January 19, 2014
  • Terriible!
    Verified Purchase

    With NO software, No instructions, and two days of trying to find information on how to assign the "buttons", I was lead to almost all complaints, and NO solution. IT was a waste.

    Read More
    david92 September 20, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap. not worth the money. Would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    bkingros July 24, 2013
  • great and fast service
    Verified Purchase

    everything as expected. but now bad thing i have to write 50 character here for the review....lol

    Read More
    shorialam July 16, 2013
  • Defective!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, but more importantly, item was defective. Better to get a wireless Microsoft mouse when it's on sale at Staples *** or any other brand name carried at national chain store when it's on sale.

    Read More
    nyc247 June 17, 2013
  • Dont buy this Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse he\as a small reciever which is nice. It is going to break off and ruine USB port. The problem is that it quit working in 2 weeks because the off on swith is cheep and broke. If you leave it on all the time I guess it would last.

    Read More
    steverp93 May 15, 2013
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse is very bad quality. It stopped working properly after only a few days, so I exchanged it for a new one, and the same thing happened to that one as well! I am just going to switch to a different brand, as this one clearly is below par. Spend your money on a different mouse!

    Read More
    nicbra May 3, 2013
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even wast your money ! spend a few more dollars and get one that will last.

    Read More
    bcharles31 April 23, 2013
  • BasAcc Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3
    Verified Purchase

    it went to file 13 was never abe to get it to work

    Read More
    nancyhlrtx April 18, 2013
  • BasAcc Black 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse Version 3
    Verified Purchase

    My other wireless mouse didn't have an on/off switch, in transport the batteries got used up with motion, or take out the batteries when doing anything with the laptop. With this mouse, it has on/off switch and will be much more useful than the one that had continuous drain while it sensed movement, or removing batteries each time it got moved.

    Read More
    critterma April 15, 2013
  • a little to early to tell if it will last but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very ergonomic. I like that the unit turns itself off when it has not been moved in a few minutes or so.

    Read More
    frankda April 10, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    New laptops leave much to be desired when using the built in mouse. This mouse makes using my laptop a dream. I'm sure it will also save wear and tear on the built in mouse also. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    tracybarfield March 26, 2013
  • Wireless mouse
    Verified Purchase

    Good RIGHT HAND mouse with on-board USB receiver storage. Page forward/back buttons accessible for right (thumb) hand only. I'm right handed but mouse with my left hand, so functionality forces me to right hand mouse. Otherwise, good plug&play mouse.

    Read More
    txcen March 11, 2013
  • Not the best, not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok!! Get one at your own right though, don't get it if your going to play computer games!!

    Read More
    astrithtx December 19, 2012
  • I love my mouse. I can work much faster.
    Verified Purchase

    Without a card, I can word so much faster. What a difference. I may not have gray hair if I had one years ago. Rita

    Read More
    1stritarose November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links