Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 10-foot M/ M HDMI A/ V Cable (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great deal once again. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    keving1972 February 17, 2018
  • Power cords
    Verified Purchase

    These work the right cords and still working great

    Read More
    Robert Cullen J. December 5, 2017
  • HDMI
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a while ago. They work fine for me, not you? Sorry to hear that. Try again.

    Read More
    bigbudda12 December 4, 2017
  • Could ask for a better HDMI
    Verified Purchase

    These HDMI cables worked perfectly and came at a great price.

    Read More
    Brian R. September 29, 2017
  • Hook it up
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and efficant for your computer or studio connections. It's good they come in various lengths also.

    Read More
    Alton C. September 15, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these HDMI cables for a few years now. They work perfectly, and you really cannot beat the price. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 29, 2017
  • great cables at great price
    Verified Purchase

    dont bother with the $20-40 cables at Wal Mart, Best Buy, everywhere online. I got 10 cables and 15', instead of the standard 6' ones. Why ? First, they are half the price of ONE 6' pricey cable at Wal Mart. 2nd, you can NEVER have to long an HDMI cable, as you will be amazed at how SHORT a 6 foot cable really is, when running it around your home theater system. Get these, dump the Tech guy trying to get you to buy "Monster" Cables or Heavy Duty" ones, or " High Data Transfer" ones. they ALL are HIGH DATA TRANSFER. and unless you have a Power Station outside your door, you dont need "Heavy Duty Electronic Interference Insulation"... thats code for " We got to charge you a LOT for something you will never need"..

    Read More
    Dptazzz September 30, 2016
  • WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE CABLES, THEY WORK! WHAT ELSE CAN ONE SAY?

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Ms. NLJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for 2 HDMI cords, and they're longer than what I was able to find in any stores at the time. I've had them for over 7 yrs now and are still holding out just as one 4 ft "seemingly better" made, but gives me more room to connect things further away.

    Read More
    Nora J. March 13, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra cables to set up TVS and these were perfect.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 1, 2016
  • in use now
    Verified Purchase

    it could be part of of a problem don't know as problem comes and goes .. it works well on other tv .. but the big 55" tv has signal problems and this works well on smaller tv ?? unknown if it is part of the trouble ..

    Read More
    hasche January 21, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Allows laptop connection to tv easily

    Read More
    gvlbob January 7, 2016
  • Exactly matching the description!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed long cable for in wall run for the tv and this works perfect.

    Read More
    Galina R. November 13, 2015
  • Great value and performance
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper then in the stores and have no performance issues. Easy to use and install.

    Read More
    schilcher2 March 26, 2015
  • need for clear & better connection.
    Verified Purchase

    Good getting away from all the cable that I was using..

    Read More
    morethan3 August 27, 2014
  • HDMI Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I was having TV/cable box issues and managed to strip the wires out of my old HDMI cable. I knew better than to pay a boatload of money for a simple wire (no, you do not need the expensive cables) and found these for next to nothing - a two-fer. I generally go between Amazon.com and Overstock.com when looking for something and Overstock usually wins. Shipping was fast (as always) and TV is working great and I didn't spend much money. So, for less than $7, I was able to get a 10 ft and 6 ft cable. Wahoo! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    bwr1 July 13, 2014
  • OkeeDokee
    Verified Purchase

    Yea there ok for the small stuff, good value for the money. happy-happy

    Read More
    paulacann January 20, 2014
  • Excellent price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and quality. Arrived on time. Have had a number of excellent experiences witk Overstock.com.

    Read More
    gallopingh January 9, 2014
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SOUND AND PICTURE QUALTIY. ..................

    Read More
    believebmt January 1, 2014
  • Fine product; swift delivery=good vendor.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, exactly as described. This vendor also shipped in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    jpahrens May 7, 2013