Today: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery for Nikon ENEL3e/ EN-EL3e/ D90/ D50/ D70/ D100 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • product is just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Product itself is ok. Overstock customer service is not okay. And it took too long to get to me. Will not order from overstock again.

    Read More
    lynneplus3 October 2, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price paid. Similar to original equipment.

    Read More
    44pentony January 19, 2016
  • Excellent price and product
    Verified Purchase

    Finding two for the price of one is rare. I normally buy only OEM (in this case, Nikon), but took a chance because I needed these for a two week extended shoot that I could NOT afford to have to wait for a recharge - 3 hours delay means missing a hundred or so shots. These batteries perform at least as well as my OEM Nikon battery, and the charge cycle is 25% quicker. Recommend this as an excellent buy, and a great product.

    Read More
    Butch H. March 21, 2015
  • Decent cheap batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying these batteries. I have a nikon d90 and a d300 that takes them. The batteries are just your average off branded batteries. It's been my experience they last about half as long as the nikon brand but at this price you can buy 8 of these for less than 1 nikon branded battery.

    Read More
    mysticstarphotography May 5, 2014
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and maintains charge. Equivalent to the Nikon pack

    Read More
    schmozola January 15, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of two batteries from this seller and I couldn't be more pleased with the price and the quality of them! I have only used them a couple of times, but all four batteries charged up nicely (with the $5 charger also on Overstock!) and they lasted all day at the wedding I was shooting. Mind you I was using my camera for 8+ hours continuously, and the batteries never hinted at being close to dying or low on battery. They took about 3-4 hours a piece to charge fully, but they have been kicking ever since. Since they are off-brand, I decided to get four batteries instead of just two (since my d90 takes 2 at a time). However, at this price, it is affordable to get two sets and have a back up, and it's still lower than the price of buying one set of the maunfacturer made batteries. I would highly reccommend these to people that are looking to get back up, or main batteries for their camera!

    Read More
    rdlugo October 24, 2012
  • Works well. Inexpensive alternative
    Verified Purchase

    The en-el3e battery is just as described. It doesn't have the same capacity as an OES battery, but for the price, it can't be beat. I'll most likely order more in the future. Thanks!

    Read More
    timtim220 September 28, 2012
  • A shot in the dark...
    Verified Purchase

    I got the two pack of batteries hoping to save a bit, like we all are in these days of super-grifter-banks. As the saying goes, 'you get what you pay for. 9ne battery didn't work at all. Period. A paper weight. The other works for ten minutes, then dies. Can't rely on it. Which means I can't rely on Overtook anymore to sell reliable merchandise. Oh well, there are always other, more reputable websites out there.

    Read More
    esiem February 18, 2012
  • Battery for Nikon ENEL3e/EN-EL3e/D90/D50/D70/D100
    Verified Purchase

    Have read in other reviews that these batteries have no electrical contact to tell camera how much charge is left. Not so. They are like the Nikon battery in every way, transmits all info back to the camera and for $11 for two I am buying another set.

    Read More
    ljwhisn February 1, 2012
  • Great Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement batteries at an excellent price.

    Read More
    sandor1 January 31, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    all great works great .. great price......happy to get these back-up batteries for my nikon at such good price

    Read More
    thomaswl January 16, 2012
  • Awesome Battery
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this battery for my D90 camera I had mixed feeling because of some of the reviews. But I fully charged one of the two I received and have been using it for 2 weeks and I have taken close to 500 pictures and it is still going strong. I see no difference between the factory issued Nikon ENEL3e and these batteries. You get a bonus 2 batteries for around $XX compared to the Nikon ENEL3E which can sell for up to $60 EACH. These Batteries appear to be new fresh batteries and I expect to get a long usage life from them.

    Read More
    scarlethazes December 24, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Nikon d-80 and needed extra batteries, what a great price.

    Read More
    oskar209 July 28, 2011
  • Good backups but old batteries, very old
    Verified Purchase

    only one of these batteries was able to achieve a full charge. I ordered several sets. many of these batteries were very old stock, and were only able to be charged 1/2 to 3/4 of the way. I had one that was questionable and removed. These will be carried in the bag to go in the grip as bakups just in case, but never in the body of the camera. These will only be used in the grip, which was purchased from overstock and I am very happy with. But for the price it is worth picking up a few of these and having them in your bag.

    Read More
    farseer911 June 17, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    great backup batteries for the price. you cant beat it.

    Read More
    derrickh December 31, 2010
  • Nikon D90 Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This item came as a two pack deal for the Nikon D90. The battery is fine except that it is a ENEL3E/EN-EL3E and not really a ENEL3e/EN-EL3e as advertised. The difference being that this replacement battery lacks an imbedded chip that relays battery usage/ remaining battery life to the camera. Not major issue, as being used a a spare, but would have been nice to know. Arrived quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    debsteinberg December 2, 2010
  • Battery for Nikon ENEL3e
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for two batteries! Would buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    jul1eb September 30, 2010
  • Nikon camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these batteries. I used them on a recent vacation and took over 5000 pictures with them and had no problems. I felt the price was good for 2 batteries and shipping fees awsome. I also received them within a few days.

    Read More
    basserdkj September 26, 2010
  • Suprized
    Verified Purchase

    In THailand those things are 5 times more expensive. You delivered to door without problems. It took only 5 days from USA to Thailand. Great! I will tell my friends and start to check your emails and be happy when you contact me. Many electronics like GPS is not possible to purchase to us. It says USA only. Hope that will change in the future with deliveries from Asia.

    Read More
    amandapo34 August 27, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed new batteries, and these were perfect. 2 for less then the price of one new at a local store.

    Read More
    sail0rm0on July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links