Today: $5.49

MSRP: $35.99

Save $30.50 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery for JVC BN-V11U V12U V14U V25U GR-AX

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • handy cam batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries arrived as described, packaged good, fast shipping and charged up fast with no problem.

    Read More
    kjw1812 March 23, 2017
  • mr..
    Verified Purchase

    so far I'm very pleased with the function

    Read More
    Isaac W. June 22, 2016
  • Insten battery for JVC camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    Fit right in and took a charge very fast. We have taken many videos and never worried about the battery. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a replacement battery.

    Read More
    hefftj January 18, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works like the original battery did.

    Read More
    Patricia K. November 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great. It was deliver promtly and reach me the same week I order it. Thanks for that. Also excellent internet service, Quick and efficient service. I would like for future orders to have more coupons email to me so I can shop more. I like your store and hope to do all my future purchases here at Overstock.com. Thanks

    Read More
    icildarattigan October 26, 2013
  • Good battery and price
    Verified Purchase

    Good battery for the price and fast delivery the item was as described and it was a perfect fit in my camera

    Read More
    ddoni47 December 1, 2012
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    great battery at a special price can't beat it anywhere.

    Read More
    welderpaul December 13, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient to order instead of running around looking for it in stores. Received it fast in mail.

    Read More
    mabmar November 22, 2011
  • The batteries were the same.
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was great. The box was not crush. Everything was in it . It arrive in a good speed of time. It was the first items I ever brought from O.com and it won't be the last. The prices are great for those of us who are looking to saving, because of the hard times now. Money needs to go longer now days. More for the dollar, not less, poor quailty for it. Thank You O

    Read More
    mimi8829 October 13, 2011
  • no problems. great quality. easy to charge.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a extra battery for my cam corder. This is a great product to record long events.

    Read More
    makbee August 10, 2011
  • Awesome Price
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and at such a reasonable price. Thanks for letting us get batteries for these prices!!!

    Read More
    vdmiller1 July 7, 2011
  • New Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and new items worked great, Will buy and order from this person anytime

    Read More
    donnyd1223 May 12, 2011
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I had to find replacement batteries for a non-digital video camera and Overstock had them, and they were very inexpensive and were delivered quickly. Fantastic service.

    Read More
    bmwziggy December 25, 2010
  • good replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works perfectly, just like the origional JVC one.I actually wish I had bought another for a back up. Overstock's prices were the cheapest I could find, and the shipping was reasonable.I would definately recommend getting one or two ofthese if you are looking for a replacement.

    Read More
    mb73 December 7, 2010
  • Great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the camera at a garage sale but the batts did not work.Calling around, the prices were 5 to 10 TIMES higher than these batteries. They work GREAT!!

    Read More
    joby1 November 12, 2010
  • venda
    Verified Purchase

    Great batteries at a low price. Too bad the camera had to die after buying new batteries for it.

    Read More
    venda October 28, 2010
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement battery for the camcorder does the trick! Overstock's price was the lowest that I could find online!

    Read More
    garrettandwyattsmom August 17, 2010
  • New Battery...No Charge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 new batteries because the ones I had no longer held a charge. Well, these new ones don't hold a charge either. I went new instead of used from **** figuring it was my best bet. Besides the price was good. Still was a waste of money. Batteries only hold charge for about 15 minutes of use.

    Read More
    rwolf13 July 16, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & fast service. Works fine in camera & OEM charger. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is I don't know what its longevity will be.

    Read More
    jamesd843 July 3, 2010
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is working great in our JVC camcorder. We received the battery in less than a week. It was a great price. All the other sites I visited wanted much more for their batteries. I am very pleased with overstock.com. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jacobssuz June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links