Sale $8.54

Save $0.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery for Casio Exilm Digital Camera NP20 NP-20 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Camara batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Just the batteries I needed. Great value! Arrived quickly and I'm very happy with the Overstock.com

    Read More
    4181 November 2, 2012
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    Tha Casio batteries were exactly what I ordered, and were received within a very acceptable time. Thank you for the superb service, and I am looking forward to purchasing additional products in the near future.

    Read More
    statesmen March 25, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic deal. After shopping for hours this was the best value. I got the batteries and replaced my camera battery and voila I was back taking pictures. The best part of the deal is that I have a spare.

    Read More
    lolaf1 January 13, 2010
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are a steal for this price. I love having a back up. Especially on a long trip, I charge them and don't have to worry for 2-3 days.

    Read More
    shahazadi December 23, 2009
  • Exilim NP20 2Pack Battery
    Verified Purchase

    These replacements were a 1/4th the price of the original. Both charged up immmediately and are performing fine. Do not know if they will last as long as the original-but for the price that is not a concern. By getting two, there is always a charged spare in the case.Shipping was very reasonable and delivery was in 6+/- days which was fine.I would suggest this vendor to you for purchases.

    Read More
    tearsofexperience December 16, 2009
  • it is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    they're batteries, what else can i say? i can charge them and use them.

    Read More
    thestrokesrox89 December 3, 2009
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was wanting a new camera because hers would no longer hold a charge. Instead I ordered the twin pack of batteries and now her camera is working just fine and she always has a battery charged and ready to go when the other one is dead. It was great that it came in a twin pack.

    Read More
    jiffyj December 2, 2009
  • Battery for Casio Exilm Digital Camera NP20 NP-20
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries were an excellent buy and worked great

    Read More
    rdevoto December 2, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i was afraid they wouldnt work with my camera but i charged it as soon as they arrived and it worked perfectly. great price for 2.

    Read More
    tng80 November 27, 2009
  • Camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra batteries for my digital camera for travelling. I've been recommended to this site by a family member and decided to give it a try. I was able to find my batteries easily on the website and zero in on the specific battery due to the pictures and explanations. I received these batteries within a week of ordering with an update from overstock as to delivery and then confirmation. I also ordered an extra sd card to take as many pictures as I wanted without any worry. Everything is perfect: product, price, delevery. Thank you Overstock.com for providing me with what I needed.

    Read More
    welovecats November 18, 2009
  • good job
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my casio exslim. 1st battery charged and works fine. second battery did not take charge at 1st, but eventually took.

    Read More
    phillies1 October 29, 2009