Today: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Battery and Charger 250378 for Nikon Coolpix S210

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exacltly as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Everything arrived within 2 days with all the pieces just like promised. Works and fits great!

    Read More
    dianas2 March 18, 2014
  • Battery and Charger for Nikon Coolpix S210
    Verified Purchase

    I charged the battery as soon as I received it; put it in my camera and took pictures! Working as expected - fantastic. . . and the price was perfect for my budget! Thank you! I***

    Read More
    resourseful May 7, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gave me her camera but with no charger, as always Overstock had just what I needed at a great price

    Read More
    lotagirl February 12, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Received in timelyu fashon and in excellant condition.

    Read More
    user2last March 4, 2012
  • Perfect could not complain worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend buying this from Overstock, better than spending full price at a major store.

    Read More
    wndyamanda November 23, 2011
  • Just what I needed. Exactly as stated.,
    Verified Purchase

    Filled the need for a lost charger. Now we're able to use the camera.

    Read More
    desertstamper November 9, 2011
  • Quite a find!
    Verified Purchase

    Battery charger convenient w/out the wiring and works pretty well. The extra battery is good to have and the extra charger would be handy.

    Read More
    dianayaph October 7, 2011
  • Charger came in quickly and works GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the charger that I received in the mail. I had attempted to by a charger through another company before coming to overstock and I was sent the wrong charger and never received a new working charger. It was great to order from overstock and receive what I paid for! The charger works perfect!

    Read More
    lhayesbou September 16, 2011
  • Cooolpix Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I was so amazed at how quickly I received the battery and charger! Excellent service, excellent price. Will definitely order again! Just sorry we can't get free shipping in Alaska :(

    Read More
    juneaurain August 21, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    good products with the best price and fast shipping. coming back again

    Read More
    kmutai August 9, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was recommended to me by my sister a while ago and I must say that they have exceeded my expectations. Every transaction has been very timely and flawless in processing and delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to all of my friends both close and casual. Thank you overstock! Dkhoef

    Read More
    dkhoef August 6, 2011
  • Charger and battery
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased. It was inexpensive, fast delivery and works GREAT. Was just what I needed. Thank you Bob

    Read More
    rrc972 June 2, 2011
  • Great value for your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The wall charger works great. I haven't experienced any problems with the equipment. This is definitely a great bargain.

    Read More
    safiya78 April 17, 2011
  • A++++ Better Than Stock
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great, better than the original battery charger that came with camera. Thanks ALLOT!

    Read More
    sainxi April 15, 2011
  • Nice equipment
    Verified Purchase

    The camera battery charging equipment was in good condition and met my needs.

    Read More
    ttmt January 4, 2011
  • Battery and Charger replacement
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product becuase we misplaced the orginal charger. This is a great product and a great price.

    Read More
    123pabuyer December 20, 2010
  • Just as Promised!
    Verified Purchase

    The charger arrived promptly and was just as promised! It came with an outlet AND car charger plus a battery! Amazing value for cost!

    Read More
    holabarbie November 22, 2010
  • My battery
    Verified Purchase

    My Battery is great i would buy another want. The prices was great in it works great

    Read More
    vickylola September 7, 2010
  • My charger
    Verified Purchase

    I got my package pretty soon and it was perfect. Great price. I am very satisfy with my purchase.

    Read More
    zoilareyna61 August 4, 2010
  • Very dissatisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a battery and charger (compatible to the Nikon EN EL10) for a Nikon Coolpix digital camera. The charger DOES NOT work at all. Do not buy this item.

    Read More
    mstaz410 July 12, 2010
Sponsored Links